I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Pai Gow Robusto Reviews

76 consumer rating
16 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
75
Draw
82
Consistency
74
Appearance
78
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Michigan on May 4, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
No Baccarat
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Wisconsin on May 3, 2010

Spend the extra and buy Baccarats as these "imitators" are poor ones at that. Poor burn and tough draw. You get what you pay for.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pai Gow Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
98 consumer rating
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Well worth a try
by Brad in Australia on March 02, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Sweet, similar to Isla Del Sol
by Chris in NEPA on November 05, 2012

Got a sampler with these in it. Kind of sweet but not too much. Flavor reminds me of the slightly sweeter Isla Del Sol by Drew Estate. I think these are less expensive. Probably wouldn't go out of my way to buy them but not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construct
by MD in NJ on September 23, 2012

Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construction, easy draw, and even burn throughout the entire stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Sweet, Quick, Powerful Draw
by Brandon K in Illinois on September 13, 2012

I received this is the Ultimate Sampler. I tried it mainly because the label was somewhat enticing. The cigar smokes quick and easy, with a very powerful and easy draw. Flavor isn't bad, but it's subtle. It burned somewhat off, burning almost like ripples. Still a good, 30-45 minute cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
So-So at best.....
by Keith in Atlanta on September 11, 2011

...but you could do worse at the price. My biggest complaint was a bit of throat burn by the second third. Draw, burn all fine. Flavor was OK!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Sweet and Smooth
by Wes in Joplin, MO on June 02, 2010

Sweet and mild. Nice sweet tobacco flavor with a sweetened cap. Not fake sweet flavor like you get from the cheap off the shelf cigars. The construction leaves a little to be desired, but the burn and draw were fine for me. I will order these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
No Baccarat
by Irving in Wisconsin on May 03, 2010

Spend the extra and buy Baccarats as these "imitators" are poor ones at that. Poor burn and tough draw. You get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.