Cigar Deals!Offer

Pai Gow Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Love them
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Brian Lorenzo Dizadare in LA on September 26, 2018

I wish Pai Gow made them in a 7x70 my life would be complete

... read more
3.0 stars
Meh
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Shea Britt in Atlanta, GA on September 13, 2018

I ordered one of these to try since it was described as having a sweet tip. Maybe I should have let it sit in the humidor longer but I just was not a fan of the flavor. The sweet tip was nice but the tabacco and smoke just didn’t have a flavor that I would want more of. Glad I ordered just one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by george knoppe in usa on July 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These have become one of my favorite sticks. One of my regular cigars as of this year.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild smoking cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Darryl in KS on May 03, 2010
Verified purchase

These are an excellent cigar for a modest price. They are mild and even burning. Great cigar for the price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love them
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Brian Lorenzo Dizadare in LA on September 26, 2018

I wish Pai Gow made them in a 7x70 my life would be complete

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Andy Alford in North Carolina on January 23, 2014
Verified purchase

1st third has a great flavor. the 2nd third is marginal. Some of the cigars will burn unevenly. Some would not draw properly. Consider it a good value

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Tasting Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Louis in IL on November 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Move over Baccaratts you've been replaced. These cigars have a much better arroma and taste.

... read more
3.0 stars
Meh
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Shea Britt in Atlanta, GA on September 13, 2018

I ordered one of these to try since it was described as having a sweet tip. Maybe I should have let it sit in the humidor longer but I just was not a fan of the flavor. The sweet tip was nice but the tabacco and smoke just didn’t have a flavor that I would want more of. Glad I ordered just one.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not a Baccarat
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Nigel in Idaho on November 07, 2012

I keep wishing this was a Baccarat. It's not. Smoked em all to the nub though. I might buy again. Taste is a little more nasty than a Baccarat. This is a good kind of nasty. It is a nice wrapper and construction is good if not better than Baccarat. Oh but I miss that Baccarat taste. Taste is the one area where Pai Gow falls a little short.

... read more
3.0 stars
No general, even taste
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Rich Hudzinski in Coraopolis, Pa on October 08, 2010

Sampled a box. Not worth the $$. Taste was uneven and even bad to start. Got better about half way through. Won't buy again. Can't believe anyone would.

... read more
1.0 star
BAD CIGAR
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Rich in Coraopolis on June 08, 2010

Bad after taste. Sweet tip adds nothing good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.