Cigar Deals!Offer

Pai Gow Reviews

3.0 stars
38 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Pai Gow Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pai Gow Cigars.
5.0 stars
I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6x50 size
for Pai Gow Toro
by Thomas R. Baird in Frisco, Texas on August 24, 2017

I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6 x 50 size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Lonsdale
by Tony Giaccone in Saint Petersburg, FL on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice every day smoke. I don t feel like I over did it at the end of the week. Draws smooth %26 burns great. This is my second bundle.

... read more
5.0 stars
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tight and firmly wrapped!!!
for Pai Gow Toro
by Drew in Md on September 09, 2013

Tight wrapped and excellent construction. Nice draw and mild taste.stays lit n burns slow. Rate 8/10.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by george knoppe in usa on July 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These have become one of my favorite sticks. One of my regular cigars as of this year.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good for the money
for Pai Gow Toro
by hammer37 in AZ on September 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I realy like the cost and the smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Pai Gow Robusto
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

... read more
5.0 stars
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild smoking cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Darryl in KS on May 03, 2010
Verified purchase

These are an excellent cigar for a modest price. They are mild and even burning. Great cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
OK sweet cigar
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Alan in Mississippi on April 26, 2010

I like the flavor of the Robusto size as opposed to theChurchill. Nice fairly loosely-packed quickie-smokebetter than similar low-priced sweet smokes likeProfessor Sila. Famous included 5 Baccarat naturalrobustos for comparison when I ordered. I'm a long-timeBacarrat fan but strangely I liked the Robusto Pai Gowbetter! As far as sweet cigars go, I now think the Maroma Dulce is the best of all, still Pai Gow may beworth a look for the excellent price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.