Cigar Deals!Offer

Panter Reviews

82rated
36 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
80
Draw
86
Consistency
78
Appearance
85
Burn
76
Buy Panter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Panter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Best cigarillo
for Panter Blue (20)
by in Colorado on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried every brand of cigarillo from the most expensive to the cheapest. I keep coming back to the Panter Blue. Very mild, good draw (which most cigarillos do not have). The size is just right for a quick smoke.

20 14
most helpful negative review
34 rated
poor
for Panter Mignon 10/10
by in IN on June 22, 2018

Ring size is incorrect, Harsh,Burns hot,Poor auroma. Wasted my money

0 0
Recommended for you based on Panter
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
99rated
These are, by far, the best little cigars I have smoked. They are made so well, and taste just right when I can t smoke something bigger. Actuall.y, sometimes, I actually chose one of these little darlin s over a churchill.
for Panter Mignon 10/10
by Paul Fleurent in San Antonio, Texas on August 23, 2017

I reviewed them above. These are great little cigars.

... read more
1319
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Smoke
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Len Lesesne in MD on August 02, 2018

Light great draw and impeccable taste. This is in my opinion the best cigarello on the market bar none. You can buy more a more expensive product but why? Get a pack give them a try and I guarantee you will be sold on this item

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very pleasant.
for Panter Red Vanilla 10/20
by Frank T. in Elmwood, Nebraska on June 23, 2018

As a former cigarette smoker who has since stopped, I have really enjoyed these little cigars, as they satisfy that hand to mouth routine all smokers know about, without inhaling. I found them to have a very subtle flavor to the palate, which is nice since I personally do not really care for flavored cigars that are over powering. A delightful little smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Excellent
for Panter Mignon 10/10
by John P Kuklinski in Carmel, IN on September 26, 2017

Great little smoke.

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
for Panter Mignon (10)
by John in Manhattan on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

... read more
1220
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I love these cigars.
for Panter Desert (20)
by Bobby P in MI USA on September 16, 2010

Just ordered 3 tins of these, and I love them. Great taste, great smoke. Will order these again.

... read more
1325
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
The best smoke of its type!
for Panter Blue (20)
by Adam K in Ventura, California on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

There are Cigarillos that cost more but none taste and draw anywhere as good. This is by far my favorite smoke.

... read more
1014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Wow
for Panter Silhouette (20)
by Ken in Pawtucket RI on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

love them in the morning after breakfast with a hot cup of coffe. yum yum

... read more
512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great little cigar.
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Kolton Palmer in Colorado on February 01, 2018

Just got a pack of these in today. They area a fairly mild smoke with a nutty flavor and a hint of crème. They burn fairly quick, you can smoke one of these little guys when you only have 5-10 min to spare. Which is great for people who can t sit down and enjoy an hour long cigar due to busy schedules. I wouldn t grab one of these over a macanudo or cohiba if I had the time to spare. But for about 50 cents a stick, I gotta say these are the perfect little cigars for anyone without much time. Great value & great to have when I get busy. Would buy again.

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93rated
Long time affair
for Panter Tango (20)
by Barba in Seattle on October 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Panter Tangos are a wonderful little cigar. They're dry yet full, a bit brazil nut, a bit Sumatra, refreshing and like salt air, they are what they are. This is a cigar with a nice personality that is great outdoors, whether with the sail filling or the cappuccino steaming. I've been fond of them for years, and especially recommend them to coffee drinkers as a nice after dinner cigar that won't take two hours to smoke.

... read more
1015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.