I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Panter Reviews

85 consumer rating
21 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Panter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Panter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
for Panter Mignon (10)
by in Manhattan on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Not What I Expected
for Panter Dessert (20)
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Ultra mild, creamy, nutty taste. No coffee flavor at all. Very disappointed but at least I didn't spend much $$ on 'em.

0 0
recommended for you based on Panter
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
98 consumer rating
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
by John in Manhattan on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I love these cigars.
by Bobby P in MI USA on September 16, 2010

Just ordered 3 tins of these, and I love them. Great taste, great smoke. Will order these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The best smoke of its type!
by Adam K in Ventura, California on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

There are Cigarillos that cost more but none taste and draw anywhere as good. This is by far my favorite smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Wow
by Ken in Pawtucket RI on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

love them in the morning after breakfast with a hot cup of coffe. yum yum

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Long time affair
by Barba in Seattle on October 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Panter Tangos are a wonderful little cigar. They're dry yet full, a bit brazil nut, a bit Sumatra, refreshing and like salt air, they are what they are. This is a cigar with a nice personality that is great outdoors, whether with the sail filling or the cappuccino steaming. I've been fond of them for years, and especially recommend them to coffee drinkers as a nice after dinner cigar that won't take two hours to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Best cigarillo
by Rob in Colorado on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried every brand of cigarillo from the most expensive to the cheapest. I keep coming back to the Panter Blue. Very mild, good draw (which most cigarillos do not have). The size is just right for a quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
The best small cigar so far
by Tse'Nagi in Oneida Nation (Reservation) Wi on July 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I got a few off the auction site and Man I am nothin but happy with them, Iv'e tried the Onyx Reserve the looks,smell,etc was all fine and well the thing that bothered me most was it's almost impossable to get a hit from all in the pacs Not so with these Panters the flavor reminds me of some cheroots I used to get way back long ago.I agree with the burns too hot issue however I just take "baby Puffs"and that solves that. I highly recomend these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
very tasty
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

love them gonna buy them all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
good little cigar
by michael in TN on October 30, 2008
Verified purchase

vary flavorful

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice small smoke
by Doug in Seattle on May 12, 2013

These are nice quick smokes. Any smaller and I don't like the heat, too hot near the end. These have good flavor, just the right size for a 15 to 20m.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.