Cigar Deals!Offer

Panter Reviews

83rated
26 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
84
Draw
89
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Buy Panter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Panter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Best cigarillo
for Panter Blue (20)
by in Colorado on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried every brand of cigarillo from the most expensive to the cheapest. I keep coming back to the Panter Blue. Very mild, good draw (which most cigarillos do not have). The size is just right for a quick smoke.

10 0
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Not What I Expected
for Panter Dessert (20)
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Ultra mild, creamy, nutty taste. No coffee flavor at all. Very disappointed but at least I didn't spend much $$ on 'em.

4 1
recommended for you based on Panter
99rated
These are, by far, the best little cigars I have smoked. They are made so well, and taste just right when I can t smoke something bigger. Actuall.y, sometimes, I actually chose one of these little darlin s over a churchill.
for Panter Mignon 10/10
by Paul Fleurent in San Antonio, Texas on August 23, 2017

I reviewed them above. These are great little cigars.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent
for Panter Mignon 10/10
by John P Kuklinski in Carmel, IN on September 26, 2017

Great little smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Crisp Smooth and Very Satisfying
for Panter Mignon (10)
by John in Manhattan on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Perhaps the best little cigar I have ever smoked.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I love these cigars.
for Panter Dessert (20)
by Bobby P in MI USA on September 16, 2010

Just ordered 3 tins of these, and I love them. Great taste, great smoke. Will order these again.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
The best smoke of its type!
for Panter Blue (20)
by Adam K in Ventura, California on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

There are Cigarillos that cost more but none taste and draw anywhere as good. This is by far my favorite smoke.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Wow
for Panter Silhouette (20)
by Ken in Pawtucket RI on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

love them in the morning after breakfast with a hot cup of coffe. yum yum

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Long time affair
for Panter Tango (20)
by Barba in Seattle on October 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Panter Tangos are a wonderful little cigar. They're dry yet full, a bit brazil nut, a bit Sumatra, refreshing and like salt air, they are what they are. This is a cigar with a nice personality that is great outdoors, whether with the sail filling or the cappuccino steaming. I've been fond of them for years, and especially recommend them to coffee drinkers as a nice after dinner cigar that won't take two hours to smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Best cigarillo
for Panter Blue (20)
by Rob in Colorado on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried every brand of cigarillo from the most expensive to the cheapest. I keep coming back to the Panter Blue. Very mild, good draw (which most cigarillos do not have). The size is just right for a quick smoke.

... read more
100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
The best small cigar so far
for Panter Noir (8)
by Tse'Nagi in Oneida Nation (Reservation) Wi on July 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I got a few off the auction site and Man I am nothin but happy with them, Iv'e tried the Onyx Reserve the looks,smell,etc was all fine and well the thing that bothered me most was it's almost impossable to get a hit from all in the pacs Not so with these Panters the flavor reminds me of some cheroots I used to get way back long ago.I agree with the burns too hot issue however I just take "baby Puffs"and that solves that. I highly recomend these

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
very tasty
for Panter Noir (8)
by ken in pawtucket RI on April 06, 2012
Verified purchase

love them gonna buy them all the time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.