Cigar Deals!Offer

Panter Blue (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Almost the best
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Kye in Colorado on March 14, 2019

Pretty good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Richard in Colorado on December 17, 2018

Incredibly smooth. These are smooth and not too harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Richard in Colorado on December 17, 2018

Incredibly smooth. These are smooth and not too harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Panter Blue 10/20
by SOTIR TRENDOV in Florida on August 16, 2018

Great stuff

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Len Lesesne in MD on August 02, 2018

Light great draw and impeccable taste. This is in my opinion the best cigarello on the market bar none. You can buy more a more expensive product but why? Get a pack give them a try and I guarantee you will be sold on this item

... read more
5.0 stars
Panter Blue Cigars
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Stewart Reeves in PA on July 24, 2018

Nice quick smoke that burns consistently every time and has a full flavor. Great quality cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar.
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Kolton Palmer in Colorado on February 01, 2018

Just got a pack of these in today. They area a fairly mild smoke with a nutty flavor and a hint of crème. They burn fairly quick, you can smoke one of these little guys when you only have 5-10 min to spare. Which is great for people who can t sit down and enjoy an hour long cigar due to busy schedules. I wouldn t grab one of these over a macanudo or cohiba if I had the time to spare. But for about 50 cents a stick, I gotta say these are the perfect little cigars for anyone without much time. Great value & great to have when I get busy. Would buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best smoke of its type!
for Panter Blue (20)
by Adam K in Ventura, California on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

There are Cigarillos that cost more but none taste and draw anywhere as good. This is by far my favorite smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigarillo
for Panter Blue (20)
by Rob in Colorado on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I have tried every brand of cigarillo from the most expensive to the cheapest. I keep coming back to the Panter Blue. Very mild, good draw (which most cigarillos do not have). The size is just right for a quick smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT LITTLE CIGAR
for Panter Blue (20)
by GRANT WRIGHT in MD on August 16, 2006

I HAVE SMOKED THEM FOR YEARS AND LOVE THEM. YOUR PRICE IS LOWER THAT IN MY LOCAL STORE....

... read more
4.0 stars
Almost the best
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Kye in Colorado on March 14, 2019

Pretty good smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad!
for Panter Blue 10/20
by Dan in New Hampshire on December 02, 2018

A good way to have a quick smoke. A mild taste with a good construction and a loose, but not too loose draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.