Cigar Deals!Offer

Panter Dominican Reviews

4.0 stars
26 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Panter Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Panter Dominican Cigars.
5.0 stars
A soild little cigar at a good price
for Panter Dominican Short Corona (5)
by Danny in Northern Wisconsin on July 05, 2019

When you don t have the time to devote to a large cigar this is a 10-15 minute pleasure.

... read more
5.0 stars
See below
for Panter Dominican Panatela 5/5
by Tom Wheeler in NC on June 03, 2019

Right size for me and fairly mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Nothing better
for Panter Dominican Short Corona 5/5
by PappiG in Pa on December 05, 2018

Small with great taste, easy on the throat! Better then some 10 Dollar cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Smoke
for Panter Dominican Panatela 5/5
by Arthur Beacraft in Alabama on May 19, 2018
Verified purchase

I have had 3 of these sets of 25 cigars so far and will be getting more. They have a smooth flavor with little to none after taste. A great every day smoke. Burn is consistant and easy to draw/

... read more
5.0 stars
Ourstanding value ... and in the absolute
for Panter Dominican Corona 5/5
by John P Kuklinski in Carmel, IN on September 26, 2017

Spectacular consistency which you d expect from a machine made cigar . Better than many/most $5 cigars I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke. Very consistent in construction, draw, taste.
for Panter Dominican Corona 5/5
by Gary Dupuis in 02920 on September 04, 2017

Excellent everyday smoke. Very consistent in construction, draw, taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Work of Machine Made Art
for Panter Dominican Corona 5/5
by Charles in FL on September 08, 2016

I can see why this cigar is so highly rated, in a word WOW, this stick sets a standard by which all machine mades should be judged. All of the benefits you would expect with a MM with none of the drawbacks. This cigar smokes like a good hand made without that nasty aftertaste you get with so many other natural machine mades. I just ordered a whole box of them. Good job Panter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Machine made convenience, smokes almost like handmade
for Panter Dominican Corona (5)
by Big Taco in Fee-Nix Arizona on March 25, 2016

These smokes are individually wrapped and pre-cut like a cigarillo, but has a wrapper that seems like a natural leaf, not homogenized. Flavor profile is buttery and toasty, similar to most dominicans I have tried. There s about 1 hour of smoke time here, more if you nurse it a bit. The burn line is pretty sharp, and it doesn t burn too hot like most cigarillos. Overall these are great for when I need to be on the road but want the hand-made cigar flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Panter Dominican Short Corona (5)
by Mike in Covington, Ky on December 08, 2015

Good change of pace from my usual de nobili smokes. These are smooth, yet flavorful, short smokes. The aroma is great as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes like a good, hand made cigar!
for Panter Dominican Corona 5/5
by Richard in United States on May 13, 2015

These one-dollar-or-so-a-stick Panter Coronas smoke as well as many far more expensive, handmade, fine quality cigars!Good burn and draw, nice ash, beautifully crafted, mild and smooth, pleasing taste and aroma.Even the cellophane wrappers and boxing are superior, I stumbled on these here on Famous two months ago and just reordered.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.