I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Parodi Ammezzati (5) Reviews

84 consumer rating
25 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
83
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
most recent review
87 consumer rating
My everyday smoke
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by in Florida on August 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This is my everyday cigar of choice. I first tried an Italian style dry cured fermented cigar many years ago and loved them, but always hated the high price of the Italian imports... When I discovered these American made alternatives, I was delighted. My favorite smoke!

0 0
recommended for you based on Parodi Ammezzati (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
Great smoke while working out of doors
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Beauty !
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
sweet nice taster cigar,i enjoyed very much.
by Jeff in NC on June 15, 2007

They are the best.They have a taste.My man loves them,he would not smoke anything else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
an excellent little cigar
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply the best.
by Karl in Minnesota on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
MY Grandpa, Uncles, Brothers, cousins,Fami;y
by Henry in UpState NY on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

My GrandPa from the old Italy and all of my family has and does smoke these. it's a tradition here.Oh you will get a few mal-rolled ones occasionally, but there is nothing better for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
My everyday smoke
by Frank in Florida on August 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This is my everyday cigar of choice. I first tried an Italian style dry cured fermented cigar many years ago and loved them, but always hated the high price of the Italian imports... When I discovered these American made alternatives, I was delighted. My favorite smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
tasty, unpretentious smokes
by Dave C. in Beaufort, SC on March 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed these off and on for years now. I really enjoy the flavor, and I find it nice to take a break from "normal" cigars from time to time. Enjoy one with a nice cup of coffee in the morning, it's great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Little Cigars
by Larry in Georgia on May 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Great little cigar for working around the house and out in the yard. Not a bad taste either for such an inexpensive smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.