I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Parodi Ammezzati (5) Reviews

84 consumer rating
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
83
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot! Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected. The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty. I will be adding these to my regular orders! Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.

1 0
recommended for you based on Parodi Ammezzati (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
Great smoke while working out of doors
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Beauty !
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
sweet nice taster cigar,i enjoyed very much.
by Jeff in NC on June 15, 2007

They are the best.They have a taste.My man loves them,he would not smoke anything else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
an excellent little cigar
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply the best.
by Karl in Minnesota on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
MY Grandpa, Uncles, Brothers, cousins,Fami;y
by Henry in UpState NY on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

My GrandPa from the old Italy and all of my family has and does smoke these. it's a tradition here.Oh you will get a few mal-rolled ones occasionally, but there is nothing better for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
tasty, unpretentious smokes
by Dave C. in Beaufort, SC on March 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed these off and on for years now. I really enjoy the flavor, and I find it nice to take a break from "normal" cigars from time to time. Enjoy one with a nice cup of coffee in the morning, it's great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Little Cigars
by Larry in Georgia on May 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Great little cigar for working around the house and out in the yard. Not a bad taste either for such an inexpensive smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great tasting
by Maurice in Wisconsin on November 07, 2012
Verified purchase

They are a convenient and medium body flavor. I do enjoy them BUT I have found lately some have been rolled to tight and do not smoke and do not burn equally. Still would recomand a enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.