I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Parodi Reviews

79 consumer rating
44 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
75
Consistency
76
Appearance
80
Burn
79
Buy Parodi Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Parodi Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Mediocre
for Parodi Cherry Vanilla (5)
by in Ohio on August 10, 2012

To begin with, I am crazy about Parodi cigars. They're very, very good for the price, and in my opinion beat most premium smokes as well. They're not Gurkhas or Camachos, but they're tasty and reliable. I also love Avanti, which are the exact same cigar but with a strong anisette flavor. So when I saw a pack of these cherry vanilla Parodi at a local shop, I thought they'd be good, too. I'm glad I only bought a pack of five. This tastes, to me, like a re-lit flavored Swisher Sweet or Phillies, nothing like I'd hoped. Now for the record, they are SUPPOSED to come hard and dry - they are dry cured cigars. I've had moist Parodi cigars and in my experience they do NOT burn well and they get steamy and unpleasant. Dry is ideal, even if it feels weird in the mouth. But the flavoring on this on isn't my cup of tea. If you want flavored, I highly recommend Avanti. Otherwise just stick with regular Parodi or De Nobili (same cigar, different packaging)

0 0
recommended for you based on Parodi
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
100 consumer rating
Great smoke while working out of doors
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Beauty !
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
sweet nice taster cigar,i enjoyed very much.
by Jeff in NC on June 15, 2007

They are the best.They have a taste.My man loves them,he would not smoke anything else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
an excellent little cigar
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
by in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply the best.
by Karl in Minnesota on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
cheap and good.
by Bill in Wisconsin on May 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke these back in the 1970's when they were more avaiable. I was happy to find them online since they don't sell them here anymore. I began bringing them to Canada when I go fishing there every spring to smoke in the boat. The friends I go with are now all converts. My only warning is they are harsh but as a macho outdoor everyday cigar there is no better and I have tried them all from Opus X to white owls. I just hope "our President" BHO doesn't find a way to bankrupt this fine company.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent smoke at a great price
by Randy in Washington, PA. on April 28, 2009

Every once in a while I find a bad one, but I really like these smokes !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
super smoke for the money
by jdn in lebanon, OH on September 16, 2009

What a great smoke for the price! Like an Avanti w/o the licorice (anisette) flavor. Mellow, very subtle sweetness, and full body for a machine made. BTW, these cigars are supposed to be dry and hard because of the dry cure process. Consistently a 30-40 minute smoke making them alot of smoke for the money. All USA tobacco made by a USA company providing needed jobs for Americans.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of a Kind Find
by Redims in Us of A on May 17, 2013

Great cigar! these small cigars last me about 45 min to an hour each. The cherry-vanilla taste is great, but does diminish as the smoke continues. If you are a slow drawer, you will enjoy this cigar and will be able to smoke all the way down!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.