Cigar Deals!Offer

Parodi Reviews

79rated
72 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
70
Draw
68
Consistency
68
Appearance
71
Burn
78
Buy Parodi Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Parodi Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
super smoke for the money
for Parodi Kings (5)
by in lebanon, OH on September 16, 2009

What a great smoke for the price! Like an Avanti w/o the licorice (anisette) flavor. Mellow, very subtle sweetness, and full body for a machine made. BTW, these cigars are supposed to be dry and hard because of the dry cure process. Consistently a 30-40 minute smoke making them alot of smoke for the money. All USA tobacco made by a USA company providing needed jobs for Americans.

16 11
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Mediocre
for Parodi Cherry Vanilla (5)
by in Ohio on August 10, 2012

To begin with, I am crazy about Parodi cigars. They're very, very good for the price, and in my opinion beat most premium smokes as well. They're not Gurkhas or Camachos, but they're tasty and reliable. I also love Avanti, which are the exact same cigar but with a strong anisette flavor. So when I saw a pack of these cherry vanilla Parodi at a local shop, I thought they'd be good, too. I'm glad I only bought a pack of five. This tastes, to me, like a re-lit flavored Swisher Sweet or Phillies, nothing like I'd hoped. Now for the record, they are SUPPOSED to come hard and dry - they are dry cured cigars. I've had moist Parodi cigars and in my experience they do NOT burn well and they get steamy and unpleasant. Dry is ideal, even if it feels weird in the mouth. But the flavoring on this on isn't my cup of tea. If you want flavored, I highly recommend Avanti. Otherwise just stick with regular Parodi or De Nobili (same cigar, different packaging)

13 10
Recommended for you based on Parodi
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Fantastic just as I expected
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Michael in Bartlett on October 24, 2018

Perfect for the old time Italian cigar smoker, just what I expected. Thank you

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Your Team is the Best!
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Thomas Welsh in San Diego CA on September 26, 2018

You?re customer service is phenomenal! Every order that I have placed have been delivered as promised. Once one day earlier. The quality of the cigars have been exceptional. I Thank You for allowing me to be one of your customers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good Smoke
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Dan Stumpf in Ohio on September 03, 2018

MY Dad smoked Parodis back in the early 1960s. I smoke them now because they re a smooth, hearty smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke while working out of doors
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Beauty !
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

... read more
1416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
sweet nice taster cigar,i enjoyed very much.
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Jeff in NC on June 15, 2007

They are the best.They have a taste.My man loves them,he would not smoke anything else.

... read more
1217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
the best parodie
for Parodi Bon Gusto 50/2
by james baker in FL on September 21, 2017

love the smell and taste

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
an excellent little cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

... read more
1119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Anonymous in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Rudy in IN on September 05, 2018

Great small cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.