Parodi Reviews

79 consumer rating
44 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
75
Consistency
76
Appearance
80
Burn
79
Buy Parodi Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Parodi Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Beauty !
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

3 1
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Very poor construction
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by in Wy on February 11, 2015

2-10-15 today I gave up on this Avanti company after buying 1200 per year for years. Their plug draw problem is getting worse, experiencing 15-25 percent plug rate average! Avanti says on box will replace, that is ify. Customer server has two old women that are a bit slow and pretty rude. Not living up to Made in USA, these people just don t care. Going to Villiger Export for short smoke, excellent Swiss quality.

7 3
recommended for you based on Parodi
100 consumer rating
Great smoke while working out of doors
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

1 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Beauty !
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
sweet nice taster cigar,i enjoyed very much.
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Jeff in NC on June 15, 2007

They are the best.They have a taste.My man loves them,he would not smoke anything else.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
an excellent little cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Anonymous in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply the best.
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Karl in Minnesota on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
cheap and good.
for Parodi Kings (5)
by Bill in Wisconsin on May 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I used to smoke these back in the 1970's when they were more avaiable. I was happy to find them online since they don't sell them here anymore. I began bringing them to Canada when I go fishing there every spring to smoke in the boat. The friends I go with are now all converts. My only warning is they are harsh but as a macho outdoor everyday cigar there is no better and I have tried them all from Opus X to white owls. I just hope "our President" BHO doesn't find a way to bankrupt this fine company.

1 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent smoke at a great price
for Parodi Cherry Vanilla (5)
by Randy in Washington, PA. on April 28, 2009

Every once in a while I find a bad one, but I really like these smokes !!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
super smoke for the money
for Parodi Kings (5)
by jdn in lebanon, OH on September 16, 2009

What a great smoke for the price! Like an Avanti w/o the licorice (anisette) flavor. Mellow, very subtle sweetness, and full body for a machine made. BTW, these cigars are supposed to be dry and hard because of the dry cure process. Consistently a 30-40 minute smoke making them alot of smoke for the money. All USA tobacco made by a USA company providing needed jobs for Americans.

3 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of a Kind Find
for Parodi Cherry Vanilla (5)
by Redims in Us of A on May 17, 2013

Great cigar! these small cigars last me about 45 min to an hour each. The cherry-vanilla taste is great, but does diminish as the smoke continues. If you are a slow drawer, you will enjoy this cigar and will be able to smoke all the way down!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.