Cigar Deals!Offer

Parodi Ammezzati (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Rudy in IN on September 05, 2018

Great small cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
sometimes the cigars are cracked, so I can t smoke them
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Marie cappuccio in New Jersey on August 17, 2018

I like them even with some being damaged

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Rudy in IN on September 05, 2018

Great small cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty!
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Bob in Michigan on July 13, 2017

I haven t had a Parodi since I was stationed on the east coast. I can t find them around here, found them again on Famous Smoke Shop, ordered them of course and am now turning my cigar smoking friends on to them. Better stock up!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Robert in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

My first dry cured cigar is this cigar and I liked it a lot!Smooth, savory, slightly sweet and salty. Yes salty was all I could come up with to describe the flavor they have a unique flavor that I enjoyed more than I expected.The burn was long for a dry short cigar and they look and feel like a tree branch but the flavorful smoke was smooth and tasty.I will be adding these to my regular orders!Just let them rattle around in the package and smoke them when you want! No humidor needed for these unique and tasty cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smooth taste!
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Anonymous in on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are so smooth but the draw is slightly bad, because they roll them so tightly. I advise anyone to try them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quick smoke
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Sam in Maine on December 07, 2011

I am stocking up for the winter.These are just what the Dr ordered for a great quick smoke for the winter up here.As a matter of fact I may just keep on with them later.Famous hasn't let me down yet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best.
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Karl in Minnesota on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

These little guys are everything I look for in a cigar. Packed with subtle flavors, inexpensive, all American.

... read more
5.0 stars
MY Grandpa, Uncles, Brothers, cousins,Fami;y
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Henry in UpState NY on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

My GrandPa from the old Italy and all of my family has and does smoke these. it's a tradition here.Oh you will get a few mal-rolled ones occasionally, but there is nothing better for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke while working out of doors
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Buffalo S. in Wisconsin on November 23, 2009

I do lawn maint. and I usually have one on hand to smoke while I'm Buzzing around on my rid'n lawn mower. I have to re-light if I don't pay enough attn. to it. This kindda stretches the cigar burn time for me. I like these about as much as RamRods for a working cigar. I save the hand-made ones for winding down after a long day.

... read more
5.0 stars
an excellent little cigar
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by jeff in lebanon, OH on October 04, 2009

super little cigars at about 60 cents each. a truely all-american product . smooth, subtle flavors with a hint of hickory-smoked dry curing. buy these cigars!

... read more
5.0 stars
Beauty !
for Parodi Ammezzati (5)
by Paul Kulik in Fairbanks on January 26, 2009

I enjoyed these hard, tasty smokes in my early days in Pittsburgh ( GO STEELERS ) and was overjoyed to find them available at Famous. I like them as much as my other favorites Don Thomas and Conuco. I guess I am not too hard to please!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.