Cigar Deals!Offer

Parodi Reviews

3.0 stars
75 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Parodi Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Parodi Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fantastic just as I expected
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Michael in Bartlett on October 24, 2018

Perfect for the old time Italian cigar smoker, just what I expected. Thank you

... read more
5.0 stars
Your Team is the Best!
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Thomas Welsh in San Diego CA on September 26, 2018

You’re customer service is phenomenal! Every order that I have placed have been delivered as promised. Once one day earlier. The quality of the cigars have been exceptional. I Thank You for allowing me to be one of your customers.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Rudy in IN on September 05, 2018

Great small cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Parodi Kings 10/5
by Dan Stumpf in Ohio on September 03, 2018

MY Dad smoked Parodis back in the early 1960s. I smoke them now because they re a smooth, hearty smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars at good price.
for Parodi Economy 20/5
by Thomas Taylor in Chicago, Illinois on April 16, 2018

Great tasting cigars at a good price. All natural tobacco. Terrific value.

... read more
5.0 stars
for little cigar very good
for Parodi 2's Twin Pack 50/2
by Pietro in Charlotte, NC on September 26, 2017

The are Perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
the best parodie
for Parodi Bon Gusto 50/2
by james baker in FL on September 21, 2017

love the smell and taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty!
for Parodi Ammezzati 20/5
by Bob in Michigan on July 13, 2017

I haven t had a Parodi since I was stationed on the east coast. I can t find them around here, found them again on Famous Smoke Shop, ordered them of course and am now turning my cigar smoking friends on to them. Better stock up!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best Avanti has to offer.
for Parodi Kings 10/3
by Tony in Pennsylvania on August 23, 2016

Packing permits freshness with ziplock pouch. From what I understand, a blend of Kentucky fire-cured & Pennsylvania broadleaf tobaccos.It s a stogie & looks like one. Construction is good, nice draw, slow burn and the taste is consistent from stogie to stogie. I would love to see this product with a longer length.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love These Little Cigars
for Parodi Kings (5)
by Robert in Salt Lake City,UT. on February 06, 2015

I really enjoy these cigars they have a very bold flavor, better I dare say then some hand rolled cigars. I would not say they were a mild cigar more of a medium to full flavor, kind of a smoke house thing going on there.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.