I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas 1845 Reviews

85 consumer rating
22 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
84
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Partagas 1845 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas 1845 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Out of the park!
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by in Fla on May 6, 2012

Won longest ash the other day @ my B&M and wasn't even trying. This baby was creamy smooth thru & thru. Congrats to Partagas for hitting one over the wall, bases loaded!

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Ehhh
for Partagas 1845 Robusto
by in Maryland on June 15, 2012

I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
98 consumer rating
Out of the park!
by Griffgator in Fla on May 06, 2012

Won longest ash the other day @ my B&M and wasn't even trying. This baby was creamy smooth thru & thru. Congrats to Partagas for hitting one over the wall, bases loaded!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Mike in Tennessee on July 13, 2014

What a thoroughly enjoyable smoke! I love a good Habano wrapper, and this one scratched that itch quite well. This one aged in the humidor for only about two months before I had to give it a try. Admittedly, I had to touch it up once, shortly after lighting, but the rest of the smoke burned very evenly and held a very long, very tight white ash. This was a medium bodied smoke, with excellent Habano flavor and outstanding aromatics. I will be buying more of these to stock my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Partagas 1845 Natural 41/2 X 46
by William in Lecanto Fl on April 04, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigar is not your old mans Partagas; not that the old mans cigar wasn t good but this is different in a great way. Im not usually a ful flavored cigar smoker but this one is easy for me to enjoy. There isno hint of a bite whatsoever even to the nub. As the cigar burnsdown past the first third, I noticed a slight taste of Cognac/Rum ; a slight taste not enough to call it a flavor. I enjoyed this cigar to the nub, di not have to relight it and the burn was excellent and consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
2 months left
by clnrite in napa ca on May 06, 2012
Verified purchase

trust me buy now . july is almost here . 2 months in the old humi . and you will be very happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
PARTAGAS 1845
by JOHN B in FLORAL PARK NY on March 28, 2014

A great smoke easy draw and fabulous aroma it is rated as medium bodied but I thought it was more to the strong side.Partagas is one of my favorite cigars usually a #10 but I like this one very much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fabulous
by Marty in Chicago on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I thought I found my favorite when I discovered the Black , but Partagas has topped it. This thing is the bomb, so smooth and tasty, can't see what could top this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
excellent cigar
by wassim in montreal on April 01, 2014

Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
...a dream...
by Joe from Ottawa in on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Big and bold. Once I figured out how the box opened I found an excellent looking cigar. The appearance was excellent and the draw and flavour was consistant all the way through. This full bodied cigar had a nice tone throughout and the ash was wicked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Greg in Winder GA. on September 22, 2012

HAve smoked a few of tghese and they are one of my favorite smokes. I usually go for mild to med. stick an tried on on the advice of the local shop owner. I was very impressed. Every one I have had burned even to thge end. Never got bitter and offered a pleasant full flavor and awesome aroma. I smoke them till my fingers have no more room to hold on and even then there is ni bite or bitterness. can't say enough about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great full-bodied smoke
by Leigh in Central Illinois on July 04, 2012
Verified purchase

If you crave a full-bodied smoke, you will fall in love with this cigar. There is a pleasant hint of sweetness, especially at the start. It remains smooth without any trace of bitterness to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.