I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Reviews

94 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Buy Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Absolutely one of the best.
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Double Corona
by in Atwater Ohio on April 17, 2015

Partagas has always been a favorite of mine but this one just blows my mind. There is nothing about it I did not like and I smoke a lot of cigars. Please keep these in stock.

1 0
most recent review
94 consumer rating
Best Oscuro for the Price
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Gigante 5 Pack
by in Illinois on August 14, 2015

I am not a paid employee but a big fan of the maduro / oscuro family. I bought 5-packs of both the Black Label for one last chance and these to try something new. I threw the Black Labels out after another over-rated batch and will now only buy these. Great aroma, taste, construction - everything that you would expect from Partagas. Job well done!

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Absolutely one of the best.
by Dee in Atwater Ohio on April 17, 2015

Partagas has always been a favorite of mine but this one just blows my mind. There is nothing about it I did not like and I smoke a lot of cigars. Please keep these in stock.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar deal for the money
by David in Dallas Tx on May 14, 2014

As soon as you see this cigar you will want it. Once you get this cigar you will want to light it. Once you fast this cigar you will wonder why it took so long. This cigar has a sweet, earthy flavor with a hint of pepper, leather and coco. It has a long cooling ash accomplished by it s expertly tight balanced roll. This cigar challenges even the best Maduro s on the market and if your a Maduro lover like myself you will be not only surprised by the flavor but you will wonder why it took you so long to order some. I will buy more of these affordable and tasty cigars again and again. I have given this cigar the highest scoring possible and I know you will too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous
by Al H. in Cameron Mills New York Upstate on February 04, 2015

I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous
by Al H. in New York Upstate on February 04, 2015

I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
My New Go To Cigar
by Travis in USA on December 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar surprised me. It's mild with a beautiful combination of cocoa and raisins and finishes with a complex pepper/spice flave. Good from the initial light till the last puff. The cigar is rich with flavor, ash is great, and pulls easily. This is my new go to cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94 consumer rating
Best Oscuro for the Price
by DO in Illinois on August 14, 2015

I am not a paid employee but a big fan of the maduro / oscuro family. I bought 5-packs of both the Black Label for one last chance and these to try something new. I threw the Black Labels out after another over-rated batch and will now only buy these. Great aroma, taste, construction - everything that you would expect from Partagas. Job well done!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Supremo is Supremo
by Triple C in Oxnard on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great 1.5 hour smoke. Medium to full with great draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
A good oscuro
by NTA_Shawn in Pascagoula, MS on April 07, 2014

Interesting flavors of raisins, cocoa and some wood. Had an ample sweetness and a black pepper that showed up here and there as well. The burn was pretty good, could be better at times though. For the money, its a pretty good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.