Coupons!Offer

Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Reviews

86rated
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Absolutely one of the best.
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Double Corona
by in Atwater Ohio on April 17, 2015

Partagas has always been a favorite of mine but this one just blows my mind. There is nothing about it I did not like and I smoke a lot of cigars. Please keep these in stock.

1 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
The wrapper is great, but that s about it.
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Gigante 5 Pack
by in Hawaii on July 17, 2016

I got a five pack of these a few months ago. Lit the first one and thought this is gonna be a good cigar. I was soon disappointed.. The wrapper is delicious, but that s about the only positive I ve found. The construction is loose, hence the burn is terrible. I ve tried to smoke 3 of the 5 and all have the same defects. They get a no thanks from me.

1 0
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro
100rated
Excellent
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Rothschild
by David Skinner II in Colfax la on September 25, 2016

Full bodied ,great flavors and we ll made.great price too.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Absolutely one of the best.
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Double Corona
by Dee in Atwater Ohio on April 17, 2015

Partagas has always been a favorite of mine but this one just blows my mind. There is nothing about it I did not like and I smoke a lot of cigars. Please keep these in stock.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar deal for the money
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Robusto Gordo
by David in Dallas Tx on May 14, 2014

As soon as you see this cigar you will want it. Once you get this cigar you will want to light it. Once you fast this cigar you will wonder why it took so long. This cigar has a sweet, earthy flavor with a hint of pepper, leather and coco. It has a long cooling ash accomplished by it s expertly tight balanced roll. This cigar challenges even the best Maduro s on the market and if your a Maduro lover like myself you will be not only surprised by the flavor but you will wonder why it took you so long to order some. I will buy more of these affordable and tasty cigars again and again. I have given this cigar the highest scoring possible and I know you will too.

... more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Double Corona
by Al H. in New York Upstate on February 04, 2015

I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97rated
A Partaga s fan but, these are outragous
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Double Corona
by Al H. in Cameron Mills New York Upstate on February 04, 2015

I found these at my local shop and being a Maduro and Oscuro wrapper fan i had to try them. After the first draw I found a taste that I have looking for earthy, leathery and bold. Since that day I have ordered these by the box. The Double Corona allows that great taste to last alot longer. If you are ready for a real Gem try these and you will have a new favorite. I call them Angels dancing on my tongue.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
My New Go To Cigar
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Robusto Gordo
by Travis in USA on December 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar surprised me. It's mild with a beautiful combination of cocoa and raisins and finishes with a complex pepper/spice flave. Good from the initial light till the last puff. The cigar is rich with flavor, ash is great, and pulls easily. This is my new go to cigar

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Best Oscuro for the Price
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Gigante 5 Pack
by DO in Illinois on August 14, 2015

I am not a paid employee but a big fan of the maduro / oscuro family. I bought 5-packs of both the Black Label for one last chance and these to try something new. I threw the Black Labels out after another over-rated batch and will now only buy these. Great aroma, taste, construction - everything that you would expect from Partagas. Job well done!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Supremo is Supremo
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Supremo
by Triple C in Oxnard on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great 1.5 hour smoke. Medium to full with great draw.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81rated
A good oscuro
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Robusto Gordo
by NTA_Shawn in Pascagoula, MS on April 07, 2014

Interesting flavors of raisins, cocoa and some wood. Had an ample sweetness and a black pepper that showed up here and there as well. The burn was pretty good, could be better at times though. For the money, its a pretty good smoke!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Partagas 1845
for Partagas 1845 Extra Oscuro Rothschild
by Donna Thorn in NJ on January 23, 2017

The best cigar and burns even it s a very nice smoke a good taste I just love is cigar

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.