Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Partagas 1845 Gigante Reviews

91rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent cigar for the price.
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by in HI on November 4, 2015

Bought two of these at a local cigar store at over twice the price while awaiting a Famous resupply. If you prefer a medium body and large ring size, give it a try. Tight roll, great draw, great taste. One started a hair lip half the way down, but a little lighter action resolved the issue. I ve had $20+ cigars do the same thing, so don t consider it a game-breaker. Usually can t finish a cigar to the stub, but no probs with this gem.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Very Poor Burn
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Burn is extremely uneven

0 1
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845 Gigante
98rated
Excellent cigar for the price.
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by fred ff in HI on November 04, 2015

Bought two of these at a local cigar store at over twice the price while awaiting a Famous resupply. If you prefer a medium body and large ring size, give it a try. Tight roll, great draw, great taste. One started a hair lip half the way down, but a little lighter action resolved the issue. I ve had $20+ cigars do the same thing, so don t consider it a game-breaker. Usually can t finish a cigar to the stub, but no probs with this gem.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Out of the park!
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Griffgator in Fla on May 06, 2012

Won longest ash the other day @ my B&M and wasn't even trying. This baby was creamy smooth thru & thru. Congrats to Partagas for hitting one over the wall, bases loaded!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Partagas 1845 Gigante
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Mike in Tennessee on July 13, 2014

What a thoroughly enjoyable smoke! I love a good Habano wrapper, and this one scratched that itch quite well. This one aged in the humidor for only about two months before I had to give it a try. Admittedly, I had to touch it up once, shortly after lighting, but the rest of the smoke burned very evenly and held a very long, very tight white ash. This was a medium bodied smoke, with excellent Habano flavor and outstanding aromatics. I will be buying more of these to stock my humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Fabulous
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Marty in Chicago on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I thought I found my favorite when I discovered the Black , but Partagas has topped it. This thing is the bomb, so smooth and tasty, can't see what could top this.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
...a dream...
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Joe from Ottawa in on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Big and bold. Once I figured out how the box opened I found an excellent looking cigar. The appearance was excellent and the draw and flavour was consistant all the way through. This full bodied cigar had a nice tone throughout and the ash was wicked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
68rated
Very Poor Burn
for Partagas 1845 Gigante
by Anonymous in on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Burn is extremely uneven

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.