Cigar Deals!Offer

Partagas 1845 Robusto Reviews

86rated
11 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
85
Appearance
83
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
excellent cigar
for
by in montreal on April 1, 2014

Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Ehhh
for
by in Maryland on June 15, 2012

I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry

0 1
recommended for you based on Partagas 1845 Robusto 5 Pack
96rated
2 months left
for
by clnrite in napa ca on May 06, 2012
Verified purchase

trust me buy now . july is almost here . 2 months in the old humi . and you will be very happy

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
92rated
excellent cigar
for
by wassim in montreal on April 01, 2014

Excellent cigar. Just finished the last cigar in my box. Excellent cigar with a great taste. Excellent draw and consistency what you expect from Partagas and this cigar proves exactly that. Love it. I will be ordering another box.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
92rated
Great Cigar
for
by Greg in Winder GA. on September 22, 2012

HAve smoked a few of tghese and they are one of my favorite smokes. I usually go for mild to med. stick an tried on on the advice of the local shop owner. I was very impressed. Every one I have had burned even to thge end. Never got bitter and offered a pleasant full flavor and awesome aroma. I smoke them till my fingers have no more room to hold on and even then there is ni bite or bitterness. can't say enough about them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90rated
Great full-bodied smoke
for
by Leigh in Central Illinois on July 04, 2012
Verified purchase

If you crave a full-bodied smoke, you will fall in love with this cigar. There is a pleasant hint of sweetness, especially at the start. It remains smooth without any trace of bitterness to the very end.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
Great Cigar! 10/10 for taste!
for
by Maytor in Los Angeles on August 06, 2015

Burn is a little inconsistent, but flavor is amazing from start to finish! Want to burn my fingers the end is so good!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
Just plain good!
for
by JD in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered a bunch of 5 pack samplers and didn't expect much from this stick. I was wrong. The 1845 is everything a cigar should be. Yes, the wrapper doesn't shine like some others but it comes through big time in flavor, draw, and consistency. I WILL be oredering a box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
87rated
Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer
for
by Bryan in Eden Prairie, Minnesota on May 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Fantastic...One of the best I have had this summer!! Sweet, full of spice... with nice full smoke. Sit back with them new Partaga 1845 and enjoy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
79rated
Not a Bad Cigar
for
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 11, 2016

To me, this is an OK cigar. It s definitely worth a try, but I would personally not buy any more. It starts off with spice at the first light, and then settles into dry nutty notes and slight spice. It s about medium bodied and low on strength.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
66rated
Ehhh
for
by Chris in Maryland on June 15, 2012

I heard good things about this cigar so I decided to buy a single. I was given a bad impression from the get go. There was an gigantic vein running down the entire cigar, with other medium sized veins around, and towards the head it got lumpy. I really didnt get much flavor out of it either. It was very bland so I gave up halfway through. I have a feeling that I just got a bad stick, but I wont be trying it again. Too angry

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
40
Overall quality
Hidden Gem
for
by manny in aurora illinois on July 10, 2012

My friend Cantpar1 lol, don't ask, told me about this cigar. For weeks when I wanted to try new cigars,I ended up going with what I new was good. I'm here to tell you, this cigar is worth the purchase and more. The taste was awesome, the draw was good and I felt bad at the end because I wish i had another one.A must buy. i rate my cigars on a scale of 1-10. This cigar is a nine.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.