I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Reviews

89 consumer rating
167 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Buy Partagas Black Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Black Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Excellent draw and flavor.
for Partagas Black Label Magnifico
by in Lee's Summit, MO on March 22, 2002

Wonderfully constructed cigar with a nearly black wrapper. Burn was a bit inconsistent but the flavor was very full. Will definitely smoke again.

14 3
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
What's all the hype?
for Partagas Black Label Piramide
by in Shoreline,CT on June 19, 2002

Disappointing effort from a usually outstanding line of cigars. A powerful cigar that was extremely one-dimensional. A nice draw considering the burn was less than perfect. Only tried one that had at least six months in my humidor. Who knows...just might of been an isolated clunker. Will give it another try considering the Partagas reputation.

19 12
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 167
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
by Shane in CA on May 30, 2015

I have been on a mission to find the best Cigar. I have tried so many of the high end cigars on the market. This cigar is by far my favorite! I love the oilyness and favors.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
number one in all fields
by steve in il on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

the burn consistency draw appearance taste! and construction the best out there in a full bodied cigar . if you think they are as good as i do try the partagas prontos. same cigar but a smaller version in a 6 pack tin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Scott A Ferguson in USA on February 25, 2011

For the price these are a bargin! I love the rich oily wrapper - and the longer you let it age the smoother it is. I love to smoke the ones I have 2 - 3 years after I purchase them on a hot humid day - you get blue smoke from the wrapper!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of Two favorites
by James Stephens in Jenkins, Ky on January 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Clasico is one of my two favorite cigars. I especially like it when I am short on time as it is not a time consuming smoke. One of my two daily cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!!!
by Bajrang in Charlotte on May 26, 2010

Excellent cigar which needs to be enjoyed after a big meal. Took me longer to finish off due to serious buzz it gave me. This cigar is definitely part of my cigar collection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Magnificent In Every Respect
by DJT in Kabul, Afghanistan on May 02, 2010

As a Brit, I've spent the last 20 years smoking Cubans because there's not much else available in the UK. What a tragedy that is because here is a cigar that knocks just about every Cuban cigar I have ever smoked into a cocked hat. Only the truly sublime Cohiba Siglo V betters the Partagas Black in my view, and that really is saying something because the Cohiba is a work of fine art. The Partagas is rich, astonishingly so in fact, delivering a riot of flavour from start to finish. Leather and spice are strongly in evidence here, as are coffee and a wonderfully earthy bite. The smoke is dark blue and thick, delivering the finest of aroma. Construction is impeccable, delivering a cigar of great weight and substance. Value for money is, frankly, beyond belief. If you love a fuller, yet amazingly smooth, flavour with real panache, this is the cigar for you. Undoubtedly my cigar of choice henceforth on all but the most special of occasions, when the Siglo V will still make a rare appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A great cigar!
by Phil in Washington, DC on February 24, 2010

I was nicely surprised by the complex sophistication of this cigar. A really rich smoke without being too strong. Excellent smoke well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Exquisite!
by Scott E. in Colorado Springs on January 08, 2007

An excellent maduro. Unbelievably smooth for such a dark wrapper. Burn was steady, slow, and even with no hot spots. Unbeatable for under $5 a stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Taste Great Love This Brand
by David V Cardona in on November 14, 2006
Verified purchase

I have Been Looking For The right Cigar And I Feel I Have Found It

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SWEET SMOOTH POWER
by A. SARVIS in SUMMERVILLE, S.C. on March 09, 2005

THE WRAPPER LEAF ON THIS CIGAR IS THE THICKEST DARKEST LEAF I HAVE EVER SEEN,IT LOOKS LIKE WAXED BLACK LEATHER AND IT FEELS LIKE THICK SUPPLE LEATHER BETWEEN MY FINGERTIPS.THE FLAVORS ARE UNIQUE,SWEET,SMOOTH,POWERFUL WITH NO HARSHNESS.FLAVORS OF SWEET DARK EXPRESSO,CHOCOLATE,AND DARK EARTHY FLAVORS ALL SWIRLED TOGETHER MAKES THIS CIGAR OUTSTANDING.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 167
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.