I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Partagas Black Label Clasico Reviews

89 consumer rating
28 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
95
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
A good smoke
for Partagas Black Label Clasico
by in Southern California on June 5, 2003
Verified purchase

I like this smoke, the larger ring size helps with the flavor. I needed a bit of maintenance as far as the burn. I reccommend this as a good daily smoke for the price.

19 8
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Partagas Black Label Clasico
by in illinois on July 26, 2015

Still disappointing. I keep coming back to these every other year and remain disappointed in the draw and taste. I am switching to the 1845 Oscura which have been far more satisfying

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Clasico
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
100 consumer rating
One of Two favorites
by James Stephens in Jenkins, Ky on January 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Clasico is one of my two favorite cigars. I especially like it when I am short on time as it is not a time consuming smoke. One of my two daily cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!!!
by Bajrang in Charlotte on May 26, 2010

Excellent cigar which needs to be enjoyed after a big meal. Took me longer to finish off due to serious buzz it gave me. This cigar is definitely part of my cigar collection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Magnificent In Every Respect
by DJT in Kabul, Afghanistan on May 02, 2010

As a Brit, I've spent the last 20 years smoking Cubans because there's not much else available in the UK. What a tragedy that is because here is a cigar that knocks just about every Cuban cigar I have ever smoked into a cocked hat. Only the truly sublime Cohiba Siglo V betters the Partagas Black in my view, and that really is saying something because the Cohiba is a work of fine art. The Partagas is rich, astonishingly so in fact, delivering a riot of flavour from start to finish. Leather and spice are strongly in evidence here, as are coffee and a wonderfully earthy bite. The smoke is dark blue and thick, delivering the finest of aroma. Construction is impeccable, delivering a cigar of great weight and substance. Value for money is, frankly, beyond belief. If you love a fuller, yet amazingly smooth, flavour with real panache, this is the cigar for you. Undoubtedly my cigar of choice henceforth on all but the most special of occasions, when the Siglo V will still make a rare appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A great cigar!
by Phil in Washington, DC on February 24, 2010

I was nicely surprised by the complex sophistication of this cigar. A really rich smoke without being too strong. Excellent smoke well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Nice, but strong.
by John III in Ohio on April 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar smokes very well, has a nice burn, good construction, smells and taste really good. To me this is an after dinner cigar because it's so strong. I smoked one after a light lunch and it gave me a headache, that didn't stop me from finishing it though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
a great cigar at an "every day" price
by GWJ in Minnesota on September 27, 2008

i was warned that this was a strong cigar - but found it very much to my liking and not so much strong as flavorful

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
What else can I add...
by Charlie H. in Bumpass, VA on July 06, 2009

This is flat out the finest cigar I've had to date. I hate smoking 'em because I don't want the box to end. It's true, it is an aggresive looking stick. It's big. It's black. But it's so smooth. Absolutely no burn issues. It's not harsh. There's so many mellow taste within this thing that I feel like one of those 'gar divas summing it up. Try it! You won't regret this purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My New Favorite
by Ken in Kansas on November 18, 2008

I received five of these little beauties as gifts. They are absolutely incredible. Buy them, period. Its love!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
SIMPLY MY FAVORITE SMOKE!!!
by Paul in Vacouver on June 13, 2008

This is and has been my favorite smoke for the last 3 years. I have tried to find ANYTHING that comes close,with no success. From its sweet start to the last spicy drag. Sweet,coffee, chocolatle flavors throughout. In my opinion this is the best stick you can buy for under 10 bucks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Jeff in MN on June 21, 2004

Since I first tried these sticks about a year ago, my humidor has never been empty. These cigars burn very even and while a bit on the strong side, you definately know you are smoking a great cigar. Take my advice and buy a box. You won't regret the purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.