I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Black Label Crystal Reviews

86 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
90
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
number one in all fields
for Partagas Black Label Crystal
by in il on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

the burn consistency draw appearance taste! and construction the best out there in a full bodied cigar . if you think they are as good as i do try the partagas prontos. same cigar but a smaller version in a 6 pack tin.

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Crystal
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
number one in all fields
by steve in il on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

the burn consistency draw appearance taste! and construction the best out there in a full bodied cigar . if you think they are as good as i do try the partagas prontos. same cigar but a smaller version in a 6 pack tin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Exquisite!
by Scott E. in Colorado Springs on January 08, 2007

An excellent maduro. Unbelievably smooth for such a dark wrapper. Burn was steady, slow, and even with no hot spots. Unbeatable for under $5 a stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One of the best Cigars in the world Period!!
by Kent Surratt in So Cal on August 12, 2007
Verified purchase

What can I say, sometimes things can be too good to be real, and actually be real!! This cigar is one of the most astonishing smokes in my cabinet. Make no mistake it may not be for everybody, especially if you don´t like a strong robust cigar that tastes like nothing else on the market. The wrapper is rich & soft. The cigar has a feel like no other cigar I have ever experienced. This cigar was Never meant to be an every day smoke,(In my opinion) but let me tell ya, it´s simply one of best cigars I have ever smoked, and on my list, is one of the 10 best smokes in the world, (an yes my list does consider Cubans) I just checked the price today and was shocked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
great smoke
by Richard Carriere in Canada on July 30, 2011

I only had the pleaser of trying one of these fine cigars once but loved it. It tasted great. I used a punch on it but after a few draws i pulled out my V cutter and that seemed to make all the difference. After that i got a draw off it that was perfect. I will be looking for a box on my next trip to my favorite cigar shop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
great smoke, exceptional price
by David Hissen in California on June 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Great cigar, although the burn is not as consistent as I would like, but construction,taste and draw has put this cigar on my favorite list of exceptional smokes

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
strong
by Reg in Florida on August 17, 2007
Verified purchase

I found these to be quality cigars, but they have a very strong flavor, If you like full flavored cigars these are for you, Me personally i will stick to the Punch Gran Cru Monarcas

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Fooled me twice
by Fred in PA on July 30, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought two boxes expecting to use them as a special occasion smoke and they were so bad that I am writing my first negative review after several years as a customer. All 16 had terrible draws and were imposible to keep lit. Two had a really lousy taste probably due to the huge leaf stems rolled into the cigar. Based on this sample, Don't buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not sure what to think about it
by kingzfan in Los angeles on May 02, 2008

I tried this cigar and initially it was very good. I liked the taste and the draw was good. But, after about 1/4 of it, I noticed it was VERY hard to draw. I couldn't finish it because it was like trying to suck a thick McDonald's shake through a tiny straw. I'm gonna try another one to see if it redeems itself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great flavor
by Bad Bob in St Mary's County MD on October 08, 2007

This a great golf cigar. Lasts almost 9 holes with a flavor that keeps up. Sometimes an uneven burn, but well worth the price. 6.5 outta 10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My favorite
by boomer in houston,tx. on September 28, 2007

Maduro wrappers gave me a cough. This dark natural was the cure along with the maduro flavor. Absolutly my sweet revenge to maduros. This is the cream of the crop as far as Robustos go. My favorate size and handy to travel in those tubes. Try, you like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.