I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Partagas Black Label Maximo Reviews

93 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
87
Consistency
91
Appearance
98
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Taste Great Love This Brand
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in on November 14, 2006
Verified purchase

I have Been Looking For The right Cigar And I Feel I Have Found It

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Favorite cigar!
for Partagas Black Label Maximo
by in Chicago on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorful cigar I ve ever smoked. I always buy these as it is a consistent quality

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Black Label Maximo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
Taste Great Love This Brand
by David V Cardona in on November 14, 2006
Verified purchase

I have Been Looking For The right Cigar And I Feel I Have Found It

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money equal to a Cohiba
by J Moter in Chesterfield, Va on January 28, 2009

I finally found a cigar that's equals a Cohiba Black an it's affordable as an everyday smoke. Darn good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A smooth creme bold taste! I tip my hat!
by Lester Bingaman in Germany on February 25, 2009

I went to my local "cigarologist" looking for a box of Carlos Torano Signature series and they were out. The sales person directed me over to the Maximo tubos and the rest is history! I had one that night and was blown away. A VERY different smell of creme and hints of spice with a bold taste. Top Notch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Peppery
by Rick in Dallas Tx on November 02, 2007
Verified purchase

I've tried many, this one is still my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
SETS THE BAR HIGH!!
by kirby in pa on November 09, 2012

smoked one for the first time last night and i must say, it was by far the best smoke i have had so far. period! creamy smooth thick smoke, not harsh in a the slightest, yet strong and full flavored! must try...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
What a Pleasure
by Mike in Hephzibah,GA on April 23, 2005

What a great full bodied cigar. Well constructed, burned even and the draw was wonderful, tons of full bodied, slight peppery smoke. Smoked it down to 1 inch. I would buy a box. Worth every penny. Haven't smoked a Partagas in years and never had a bad one, ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
What a find!
by Dennis in Mechanicsville, VA on January 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I've smoked Arturo Fuente Chateau's for years but because of availablity I searched for an alternate brand. The cedar lined tube keeps them moist and flavorable. It's peppery and oily. What a great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great Cigar- "but"
by James in Chicago on October 01, 2008

This particular Partagas Black was my first and my down right favorite until about 4 months ago I started getting Maximo's that were very hard to draw. I became disenchanted with this size and went to the Classico for after work and the Bravo during the day when I only have about 45 minutes. Bottom Line Partagas Black, best smoke ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Favorite cigar!
by Thaddeus in Chicago on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorful cigar I ve ever smoked. I always buy these as it is a consistent quality

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Better than ever
by Clinton in Jacksonville, Fl on January 08, 2009
Verified purchase

I stopped buying these sticks a couple years ago. I was getting too many plugs and horrible burns. I have bought two boxes in the last four months and looks like General has upped the quality control. Only one tight draw and a couple bad burners. The flavor is still exquisite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.