I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Reviews

86 consumer rating
119 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
84
Buy Partagas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
What can I say? Partagas rocks!
for Partagas #1
by in Oklahoma City, OK on July 16, 2003

Recently became cigar smoker. I've been given many different brands to try. I got hooked on Hoyo De Monterrey until I tried my first Partagas. I had to order a box and they are by far the best cigar I've had. I still like my Hoyos, but the Partagas has such an easy draw and they are so consistently well-constructed. I am pretty cheap so I just don't like paying for them, but if you're going to spend the money, Partagas is well worth it.

18 5
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
A smooth, earthy smoke from end to end
for
by in Colonia, New Jersey on September 15, 2000

One of the milder Partagas, this cigar has an earthy core and a nice woody character. Not as flavourful as I usually like, but a smooth smoke that's consistent from start to finish. The nice price makes these a great "every day" cigar value, too.

12 1
recommended for you based on Partagas
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 119
100 consumer rating
Always Good
by Rocco in Texas on December 15, 2014

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice with the Cameroon wrapper
by Occasional smoker in Southern California on July 22, 2011

Had the first of two from the 6-pack Cameroon sampler. Very enjoyable smoke, short and smooth. Coffee on the draw and long dark chocolate finish, creamy thoughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on May 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise...
by Phil in Washington, DC on June 03, 2009

I received one of these in a sampler and really enjoyed it. Earthy, rich taste and nice aroma. Nice draw, well wrapped, held together well. I'd order them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW! Very GOOD!!!
by Jacob in Victria,Texas on May 05, 2008

The one I purchased at my local shop was the only one he had left with a bunch of other cigars he doesnt want to cary anymore.And I always looked at it but didnt think much,tell the other day I wanted to try somthing new so I bought it.Let it sit for a couple days,tell this morning after breakfast.As soon as I lit it up,POW GREAT FLAVORS,good burn, great draw,looks very good.Very Very nice cigar,and the price is even better.will be ordering a box for sure,sence the owner of the shop here is hard headed and just stocks cigars HE LIKES.Any way very good smoke all around!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
This is why the name Partagas is legendary!
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Simply put, a great cigar at any price. The burn is second to none with a nice sweet yet spicy finish. A very flavorful smoke that isn't over powering. It is my second favorite Partagas. If you enjoy these you MUST get a box(or two) of the Partagas Black Label series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
by William Gollner in Ashburn, Virginia on March 07, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great little cigar. Draw is nice,taste is great, wish I had room in my humidor for a box of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
I have yet to meet a Partagas I didn't like.
by Dick Skutt in Detroit on July 27, 2000

The Partagas 898 is a personal favorite. Flavorful and consistent. I also enjoy the Number 10s when I have a bit more time and the number 4s when I have less time. All are consistent and I find that the No 4 has excellent flavor and is not harsh like many other smaller cigars.

7 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Best Smoke for Full Body Lovers
by Michael in Dallas TX on March 28, 2011

Highes marks on this one. I have smoked about 100 of these and have never had a bad experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My personal favorite
by Michael in CA on March 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I keep several brands of cigarsin my humidor, but the #10 Maduro is my personal favorite Excellent flavor and consistency; even on the windest days, I often smoke these during a round of golf, I rarely have to re-light. As good as it gets, in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 119
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.