Partagas Reviews

Buy Partagas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
What can I say? Partagas rocks!
for Partagas No. 1
by in Oklahoma City, OK on July 16, 2003

Recently became cigar smoker. I've been given many different brands to try. I got hooked on Hoyo De Monterrey until I tried my first Partagas. I had to order a box and they are by far the best cigar I've had. I still like my Hoyos, but the Partagas has such an easy draw and they are so consistently well-constructed. I am pretty cheap so I just don't like paying for them, but if you're going to spend the money, Partagas is well worth it.

18 5
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
A smooth, earthy smoke from end to end
for Partagas #3
by in Colonia, New Jersey on September 15, 2000

One of the milder Partagas, this cigar has an earthy core and a nice woody character. Not as flavourful as I usually like, but a smooth smoke that's consistent from start to finish. The nice price makes these a great "every day" cigar value, too.

12 1
recommended for you based on Partagas
100consumerrating
GREAt
for Partagas Triple Flame Cigar Lighter
by Doug in State College on June 03, 2016

This is a great light. It has a triple head and light every time a use it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
100
Ease_of_use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel_efficiency
100
100consumerrating
Always Good
for Partagas Robusto
by Rocco in Texas on December 15, 2014

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Very nice with the Cameroon wrapper
for Partagas Robusto
by Occasional smoker in Southern California on July 22, 2011

Had the first of two from the 6-pack Cameroon sampler. Very enjoyable smoke, short and smooth. Coffee on the draw and long dark chocolate finish, creamy thoughout.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
for Partagas No. 10
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on May 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A Pleasant Surprise...
for Partagas Robusto
by Phil in Washington, DC on June 03, 2009

I received one of these in a sampler and really enjoyed it. Earthy, rich taste and nice aroma. Nice draw, well wrapped, held together well. I'd order them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
WOW! Very GOOD!!!
for Partagas Naturales
by Jacob in Victria,Texas on May 05, 2008

The one I purchased at my local shop was the only one he had left with a bunch of other cigars he doesnt want to cary anymore.And I always looked at it but didnt think much,tell the other day I wanted to try somthing new so I bought it.Let it sit for a couple days,tell this morning after breakfast.As soon as I lit it up,POW GREAT FLAVORS,good burn, great draw,looks very good.Very Very nice cigar,and the price is even better.will be ordering a box for sure,sence the owner of the shop here is hard headed and just stocks cigars HE LIKES.Any way very good smoke all around!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
This is why the name Partagas is legendary!
for Partagas #8 Maduro
by Paul in Longview on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Simply put, a great cigar at any price. The burn is second to none with a nice sweet yet spicy finish. A very flavorful smoke that isn't over powering. It is my second favorite Partagas. If you enjoy these you MUST get a box(or two) of the Partagas Black Label series.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great cigar
for Partagas Robusto
by William Gollner in Ashburn, Virginia on March 07, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great little cigar. Draw is nice,taste is great, wish I had room in my humidor for a box of these.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98consumerrating
I have yet to meet a Partagas I didn't like.
for Partagas 8-9-8
by Dick Skutt in Detroit on July 27, 2000

The Partagas 898 is a personal favorite. Flavorful and consistent. I also enjoy the Number 10s when I have a bit more time and the number 4s when I have less time. All are consistent and I find that the No 4 has excellent flavor and is not harsh like many other smaller cigars.

71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Best Smoke for Full Body Lovers
for Partagas Gigante
by Michael in Dallas TX on March 28, 2011

Highes marks on this one. I have smoked about 100 of these and have never had a bad experience.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.