I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Limited Reserve 1996 Reviews

Buy Partagas Limited Reserve 1996 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Limited Reserve 1996 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Partagas limited reserve
for
by in Alhambra,California on October 20, 2003

The best cigar PERIOD!

16 10
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Wonderful smooth mild taste.
for Partagas Limited Reserve 1999 No. 2
by in on May 26, 2014

If you have never tried any Partagas cigars before, you need to try this one. It has a wonderful smooth mild taste, with a terrific aroma. Razor sharp burn, and the ash will hold on for about three inches. This cigar is perfect if you are looking for a creamy taste. The taste changes around the 2/3rds mark to have some cinnamon notes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Limited Reserve 1996
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
100 consumer rating
Incredible
by Boniboi in Indianapolis on December 17, 2005

This is one of the best cigars on the planet. Smooth and stuffed with character. Excellent w/ a cup of joe or a nice porto. A must try! Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
In a word, perfect
by Rob in Chicago on March 06, 2004

All I can say is...wow. This cigar was perfect in every way. The construction is flawless. The Taste is smooth and delicious. The draw is steady and the burn even. And the ash...this cigar held its ash better than any I've ever seen, and when it did come off, it was perfectly solid. Kudos to Partagas...they have yet to disappoint me. These are worth every cent.

4 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Partagas limited reserve
by Hector Otanez in Alhambra,California on October 20, 2003

The best cigar PERIOD!

16 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
PERFECT FLAVOR THROUGH AND THROUGH
by Lester E. Eaton in Live Oak CA. on February 15, 2004
Verified purchase

this is another fine smoke from the Partagas line that is superior to all others I have tried. Smoothnes is unmatched.I strongly recomend these fine cigars for people who have a refined taste and enjoy the best.*****

17 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Wonderful smooth mild taste.
by Mad Hawaiian in on May 26, 2014

If you have never tried any Partagas cigars before, you need to try this one. It has a wonderful smooth mild taste, with a terrific aroma. Razor sharp burn, and the ash will hold on for about three inches. This cigar is perfect if you are looking for a creamy taste. The taste changes around the 2/3rds mark to have some cinnamon notes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Hard to beat
by Carl McLaren in Florida on November 29, 2003

Certainly one of the best cigars you can buy today, and at Famous prices about $10. These are probably the best made cigars I've ever had, they draw easy yet are very firm and burn well. Nice taste and excellent finish. Highly recommended though I like the Arturo Fuente Don Carlos # 2 taste slightly better but they don't burn as well.

11 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Outstanding smoke !
by Robert Wiggins in FL on January 20, 2006

I've always kept several sizes and blends in the Partagas line, this one did not disappoint. It is an excellent cigar ! I bought a box to enjoy with friends ! However, for just a little less money though I prefer a Don Carlos #2, Hemingway Signature, Montecristo #2 Torpedo and for a little bit more of a price jump, I love the Padron Anniversario 1926.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Impeccible!
by O.D. O in PA on November 29, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar was simply great. Excellent burn, with a great medium to full taste. Strong nicotine taste during the 2/3 of the cigar, but this tapers off into the last third of cigar. This has a great, easy, yet firm taste that stays steady through to the end. It is expensive, but I would smoke it again, for sure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Underwhelming and Overpriced
by ROTHNH in Midcoast Maine on February 20, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm a fan of the NC regular Partagas #10, various Serie S, as well as the Spanish Rosado cigars. I was anxious to try the Decadas to see what all the hype was about -- Decadas are quite pricy, but I won a 5-pack at a Famous Auction that were about $10 a stick -- well under the "normal" retail price. In my opinion, these Decadas -- all dressed up in their fancy bands and tubes and little tags but aren't really anything special -- not nearly as good as the other Partagas cigars I've mentioned and about 2-3 times the price. The Decadas are a very mild, non-complex, very expensive, very disappointing one trick pony.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very good Cigar
by CgarSmoker in Reno on March 25, 2007

The best, the very best. Very hard to find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.