Cigar Deals!Offer

Partagas No. 10 Reviews

73rated
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
93
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
for Partagas No. 10
by in Amesbury, MA on May 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

13 12
most helpful negative review
21 rated
Needs Draw Test Machine & Overall Quality Control
for Partagas No. 10
by in Central New York on January 12, 2018

Two in the entire box were good. Half of them were over-packed. I pulled a 5-inch stem out of one of them. All but 2 were still dry after twice the recommended resting time after delivery. If there is a draw test machine in the factory, this box was skipped entirely.

6 1
Recommended for you based on Partagas No. 10
100rated
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
for Partagas No. 10
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on May 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Amazing
for Partagas No. 10
by Greg in Placerville, ca on November 13, 2010

Easily the third best cigar I have ever tried. And the absolute best cigar that can be purchased legally in the united states

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88rated
A very good cigar
for Partagas No. 10
by Joseph Di Palma in Ventnor City, New Jersey on November 16, 2016

I find the no.10 to be an outstanding smoke. Never had a bad experience, simply a top notch smooth cigar.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
An old favorite
for Partagas No. 10
by KJV in Texas on October 17, 2015

Never disappointed.

... read more
1314
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
The ultimate smoke!
for Partagas No. 10
by John Griswold in Woodbury, MN on October 27, 1999

This is without a doubt the most consistently enjoyable cigar I have smoked. They have topped my list for a couple of years, and I have yet to be disappointed in one. Do yourself a favor, set aside 90 minutes and enjoy one.

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81rated
Love these
for Partagas No. 10
by Neil in USA on August 29, 2011

I really enjoy the Partagas line and I love this particular cigar. I always make sure to have at least one resting in the humidor.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
36rated
Needs Improvement
for Partagas No. 10
by Mr. Macaroni in Upstate New York on January 18, 2018

There was nothing wrong with the appearance. The ones that were in a decent smoking condition had a very good flavor profile I gave it a low rating, since that good flavor remained trapped inside the rest of them . For the majority of the box, the draw was horrible. I pulled a 4-inch stem out of one, and the draw only got a slight improvement. Some of these were dry, and it seems odd that both dry and humid cigars could come from the same box. A draw-test machine and maybe some other quality control measures are needed, since a correctly-made Partagas can be an excellent cigar with a flawless flavor profile.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
21rated
Needs Draw Test Machine & Overall Quality Control
for Partagas No. 10
by BVV in Central New York on January 12, 2018

Two in the entire box were good. Half of them were over-packed. I pulled a 5-inch stem out of one of them. All but 2 were still dry after twice the recommended resting time after delivery. If there is a draw test machine in the factory, this box was skipped entirely.

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
"The best"
for Partagas No. 10
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on March 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I always compare fine cigars with the Partagas#10, and the Partagas always wins. I love smoking these while listening to a baseball game on the radio on my deck. Very relaxing!

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great taste, great aroma, a truly excellent cigar.
for Partagas No. 10
by Stephen R Finney in Enid Oklahoma on May 07, 2000

Though not a widely experienced cigar smoker, I have tried a good number of the bigger names in cigars and I have found the Partagas #10 to be, overall, the best cigar I have tried. It tastes and smells great, and it draws and burns as well as you could ask for in a cigar. It will always be in my humidor. If you want a truly great cigar without having to sample around, the #10 is a wise choice.

... read more
820
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.