Partagas No. 10 Reviews

87 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
for Partagas No. 10
by in Amesbury, MA on May 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

1 0
most recent review
86 consumer rating
An old favorite
for Partagas No. 10
by in Texas on October 17, 2015

Never disappointed.

1 0
recommended for you based on Partagas No. 10
100 consumer rating
smoking cigars for years, these are the best!
for Partagas No. 10
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on May 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked cigars for over 30 years and have tried many brands. These are still my favorite. I have yet to have a bad one. Consistantly good for years. I cant say that about other brands like Cohiba and Padron. The aroma and taste is awesome!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Amazing
for Partagas No. 10
by Greg in Placerville, ca on November 13, 2010

Easily the third best cigar I have ever tried. And the absolute best cigar that can be purchased legally in the united states

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
An old favorite
for Partagas No. 10
by KJV in Texas on October 17, 2015

Never disappointed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
The ultimate smoke!
for Partagas No. 10
by John Griswold in Woodbury, MN on October 27, 1999

This is without a doubt the most consistently enjoyable cigar I have smoked. They have topped my list for a couple of years, and I have yet to be disappointed in one. Do yourself a favor, set aside 90 minutes and enjoy one.

5 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Love these
for Partagas No. 10
by Neil in USA on August 29, 2011

I really enjoy the Partagas line and I love this particular cigar. I always make sure to have at least one resting in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
"The best"
for Partagas No. 10
by Dan G. in Amesbury, MA on March 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I always compare fine cigars with the Partagas#10, and the Partagas always wins. I love smoking these while listening to a baseball game on the radio on my deck. Very relaxing!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great taste, great aroma, a truly excellent cigar.
for Partagas No. 10
by Stephen R Finney in Enid Oklahoma on May 07, 2000

Though not a widely experienced cigar smoker, I have tried a good number of the bigger names in cigars and I have found the Partagas #10 to be, overall, the best cigar I have tried. It tastes and smells great, and it draws and burns as well as you could ask for in a cigar. It will always be in my humidor. If you want a truly great cigar without having to sample around, the #10 is a wise choice.

3 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar!!!! Consistent smoke.
for Partagas No. 10
by Jerry Robertson in Wisconsin on April 11, 2000

These are among the best I have ever had except those really forbidden Cohibas. Will certainly order again. I got the bug!!!!

9 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Partagas # 10
for Partagas No. 10
by Brian M. Schmidt in Slinger, WI on September 04, 1999

If it's consistancy your looking for you can't go wrong with a Partagas # 10 . A great burn and a flavor with a hint of spice. A Partagas # 10 is # 1 in my humidor!!!!!

4 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.