I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Partagas Robusto Reviews

88 consumer rating
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Always Good
for Partagas Robusto
by in Texas on December 15, 2014

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

0 0
recommended for you based on Partagas Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
Always Good
by Rocco in Texas on December 15, 2014

I like em! Cameroon wrapper makes this a very smooth smoke that reminds me of the ole cuban smoking days!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice with the Cameroon wrapper
by Occasional smoker in Southern California on July 22, 2011

Had the first of two from the 6-pack Cameroon sampler. Very enjoyable smoke, short and smooth. Coffee on the draw and long dark chocolate finish, creamy thoughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise...
by Phil in Washington, DC on June 03, 2009

I received one of these in a sampler and really enjoyed it. Earthy, rich taste and nice aroma. Nice draw, well wrapped, held together well. I'd order them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
by William Gollner in Ashburn, Virginia on March 07, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great little cigar. Draw is nice,taste is great, wish I had room in my humidor for a box of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great cigar.
by Jim in S. Carolina on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good construction, smooth %26 creamy taste, very good burn & draw. Medium strength but not harsh. A great enjoyable cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Definitely a great bargain
by Rob in Mississippi on January 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought these in a buy 5 for the price of 3 sale. I also got two 5-packs of Graycliff's, some Perdomo Champanges, and Avo #2's. I have to say that for an every day smoke, this Partagas is a great deal. I am definitely going to reorder, you can't beat them as an every day smoke. I thought they were a medium smoke with a great draw and plenty of smoke. They reminded me of a cross between the Perdomo's and Rocky Patel's Edge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Has never disappointed
by Frank in San Antonio on December 31, 2006
Verified purchase

I tried this stick a few years back and was pleased w/ taste, burn, etc. Drifted away to sample others but always returned to my tried and true friend. Think I'll ring in the New Year w/ this smoke and a few bourbons.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Chuck Murray in Weems, Virginia on May 02, 2013

I was looking for a smaller robusto that wouldn't keep me out on the deck all night so I gave this a try. I pulled one out of the humidor the day after it arrived just to see what I had. As one reviewer noted, the wrapper had begun to get a bit brittle from temperature/humidity change in shipping. I used a cedar spill to light and was very careful not to scorch the foot. On first draw I knew I had a winner, at least for my palate. I tend to like milder cigars but this one delivered real taste and body without being harsh or bitter...First cigar I have smoked in a long time down to my fingers. Never went out, burn was very even, plenty of smoke. Definitely a rebuy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
One of My Favorites.
by Sean in Chattanooga, Tn on December 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Again, another gem from the Famous sampler pack. I found the Partagas Robustos so much to my liking that I ordered two five packs. The taste is woody with a little spice and a lingering finish. It's almost the perfect size for a short 45-minute commute to work. I'll never be without a few of these in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
excellent
by Charlie in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008

a great burn...great taste as well...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.