Cigar Deals!Offer

Partagas Black Label Bravo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Surprised by this stick
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Charlie in New Jersey on April 06, 2018

Wrapper was almost black, but the flavor did not overpower, it was very balanced and well made.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Shane in CA on May 30, 2015

I have been on a mission to find the best Cigar. I have tried so many of the high end cigars on the market. This cigar is by far my favorite! I love the oilyness and favors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised by this stick
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Charlie in New Jersey on April 06, 2018

Wrapper was almost black, but the flavor did not overpower, it was very balanced and well made.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Shane in CA on May 30, 2015

I have been on a mission to find the best Cigar. I have tried so many of the high end cigars on the market. This cigar is by far my favorite! I love the oilyness and favors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Daniel in Texas on May 28, 2014

My hands down all-time favorite cigar. Consistent burn, smooth and flavorful are the reasons that I prefer the Partagas Black over all others.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beauty to hold and smoke
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Vince R in Concord, CA on November 12, 2012

When I first received my box of Partagas Black Label Bravo, I was amazed by the dark black oily wrapper and rich tobacco aroma. I held this beauty between my fingers and thought that this gorgeous cigar could never taste as good as it looks. I placed the box in my humidor at 68% for a month before trying the first. I was not disappointed, this is an excellent smoke with a smooth and slightly sweet oily leather taste. Not complex but has some flavor changes. I?m not an aficionado so I can?t describe all the flavor changes, I just know it?s there and I like it. Plenty of smoke and perfect draw. I?ve smoked 8 so far and no burn problems. You gotta try one.

... read more
5.0 stars
I WIN! One the best impressions from a cigar!
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Big-T in MA on November 03, 2006

Partagas Black Label Bravos are awesome! I always favored Partagas cigars, so trying this was a must for me. WOW! I have since given these away as single cigar gifts, and the next thing I know, I?m ordering these cigars by the box for everyone! But I don?t mind at all. You have to share the better things in life with family and friends first. The cigar has a great smell, nice rich smoke, a long beautiful ash and a decent draw. They tend to be rolled tight and have to be lit up a few times, but they are well worth the extra lights. A Black Label Bravo and a black cup of coffee (or espresso if you prefer) to start the day and/or end one and you?re in good company with these Partagas cigars. The Black Label Prontos are also a fine small ring cigar. They burn well, draw well and hold a good ash. Can?t say enough good things about theses babies. Good smoking to you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Jim in Wa. on May 30, 2005

Bought several Bravo singles over three years ago, and still have one left. It's an awesome fireplug, with great chocolate, coffee, and earthy tones. Not for the beginner, and definitely a much better smoke if you are patient enough to let the tobaccos age at least a couple of years in the humidor, as all my cigars have extensive additional aging. It's an excellent after dinner cigar, with a bold and smooth brandy or cognac, but not a good idea to try one on an empty stomach. Have not had a single draw or burn issue. It's a keeper.

... read more
5.0 stars
SWEET SMOOTH POWER
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by A. SARVIS in SUMMERVILLE, S.C. on March 09, 2005

THE WRAPPER LEAF ON THIS CIGAR IS THE THICKEST DARKEST LEAF I HAVE EVER SEEN,IT LOOKS LIKE WAXED BLACK LEATHER AND IT FEELS LIKE THICK SUPPLE LEATHER BETWEEN MY FINGERTIPS.THE FLAVORS ARE UNIQUE,SWEET,SMOOTH,POWERFUL WITH NO HARSHNESS.FLAVORS OF SWEET DARK EXPRESSO,CHOCOLATE,AND DARK EARTHY FLAVORS ALL SWIRLED TOGETHER MAKES THIS CIGAR OUTSTANDING.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Michael Garcia in Sioux Falls, S.D. on June 03, 2003

Super tasty cigar, nice spice, burns even, nice gray ash. Over all a great stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Partagas Black Bravo
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Michael Garcia in Sioux Falls, S.D. on May 30, 2003

A very tasy,smooth and rich cigar. One of my favorites. I love the size 4.5X54. I do not recommend to new cigar smokers.

... read more
4.0 stars
What a smoke!
for Partagas Black Label Bravo
by Jason in Ohio on October 11, 2005

Now this is an excellent smoke. Certianly not for fans of the mild blends, this smoke packs a punch from first puff to last. But it's a smooth smoke, with no harshness or "sting" you get with some full bodied smokes.The only drawback is the inconsistant burn. On all the Black Labels I've smoked, about half way through it starts to tunnel or burn hotter on one side, needing some extra lighting to keep it burning fairly even.Still, well worth the effort for a cigar of this caliber.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.