Cigar Deals!Offer

Partagas Reviews

3.0 stars
107 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Partagas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Partagas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Typical Partagas
for Partagas Naturales
by Bill in Fla on March 14, 2019

Good from start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Partagas Fabuloso
by Bill in Florida on March 10, 2019

The taste is fabulous. All around good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Very well balanced, remarkably enjoyable
for Partagas Sabroso
by Andrew Aidenbaum in Warminster,PA on December 13, 2018

Partagas did a fine job with the Sabroso. It has a pleasant aroma and delightful flavor. Each third was unique and fulfilling with a consistent burn. The flavor has just the right amount of spice that matures nicely and remains smooth. Presentation is welcoming in tubos. It is however a rather fast burn or maybe I just didn t want it to end. Either way I will be enjoying the rest of the box.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Partagas No. 10
by KEVIN MILLER in FL on December 10, 2018

I ve smoked cigars since the early Nineties and latched on to the No 10 Partagas very early and it has always been a consistent and flavorful choice for me. It is my go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good stick
for Partagas Naturales
by Charlie in New Jersey on October 01, 2018

Great value and great flavor for the price. Partagus is reliable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good
for Partagas Robusto
by Robert J. Di Paolo in El Dorado Hills, Ca on September 17, 2018

Expected more flavor based on the magazine review. Otherwise a very good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just a great smoke from partigas
for Partagas Sabroso
by Jim in IL on September 07, 2018

One of my favorites always good.. Great draw even burn taste and smells great can t say more.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best out there
for Partagas No. 2
by Jim in Illinois on August 30, 2018

A must grab always good never a bad one close your eyes and enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigars
for Partagas No. 1
by Ron Dailey in mn on April 20, 2018

I have been smoking them on and off for 30 years. None better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent through the years
for Partagas Naturales
by Tom Chojnowski in Newington CT on January 25, 2018

Always the go to cigar I have been smoking Partagas for over 25 years they are well constructed burn even and have a great medium body core to the smoke for beginners to seasoned smokers never dissatisfied

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.