Cigar Deals!Offer

Partagas Puritos (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Terrible little cigar
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by thomas in anaheim ,ac. on January 23, 2016

Very inconsistent; either a very hard draw or they have a crack in them then all you get is air. I made the mistake of buying 100 of them. I d say two out of ten are just OK. I do not look forward to smoking one, but I can t throw them away.

... read more
1.0 star
Bad Construction
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by D. G. in on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

If you like breathing air this is your cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Steve in In the Keys on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I like the cigar, nice taste and constructed good.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great morning smoke
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Rob in Granite Bay, CA on September 19, 2007

I really like this smoke with my coffee in the AM. Its is also good when I do not have alot of time. Its a small but powerful smoke, lots of flavor and also good on those occasions when you want to smoke more than one in a night!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Spice is nice.
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by P Bateman in Minnesota on December 25, 2006

Now I suppose spice maybe misleading but it is definitely not sweet, I would say it has earthly tones. Though near the end there is some spice. I normally am not one for spice in my smokes but some how Partagas makes the ones I like.A good quick smoke for a good quick break.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste .... less filling
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Gene in Highhlands Ranch, CO on September 14, 2006
Verified purchase

After experimenting with a number quick smokes, I discovered the Purito and It quickly became a favorite. Mostly I smoke my Puritos at work when I don't have time for anything bigger. It has a firm white ash, a consistent even burn, and of course tastes great. In fact if it has any fault at all I would say it is in its appearance, which can appear to be a bit rough at times. Now if I could only afford to buy any of its big brothers....

... read more
5.0 stars
My first ever and became my most flavorite cigar
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Jeremy Ho in Hong Kong on September 06, 2003

I can't get any in Hong Kong because people here are only for Cuban-made. The smoke not for the taste but the price. Same as wine trend in local. The judge them by the price only. Partagas Puritos, this is definately the best.

... read more
4.0 stars
My cigar for decades
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Bob R in High Desert, CA on December 02, 2011

First, I've been smoking Partagas Puritos for almost 30 years. At Budweiser, (retired now), the plant mgr received a gift box of 25 #1's (std ring/length ), from a vendor (circa early 80's.) He didn't smoke so they made their way down to me. Well; up to that point, I thought I knew what a good cigar was. I fell over when i smoked my first Partagas. I love the #1's; the Sabrosos, and I regularly buy/smoke the Puritos. You will get an occasional tough smoke in the 100 pack but that's to be expected because they are machined rolled. Doesn't matter, these ARE the cigars. You can reflight one of these little Puritos 5 times or so and it's better each time. Thx. Bob

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Re-lite
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Dave in LA, CA on January 21, 2011

I went through a 100 pack and enjoyed them all. Not bad re-lit either.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Mike in Wilmington, DE on December 03, 2007

Very nice cigarillos. They burned slower than I thought a cigarillo would burn, but then again I'm new to cigarillos. They usually last me about 20 minutes give or take. I'm not a big spice fan and there is a little at the end, but its more bearable then some other spiced tobaccos that I have tried. The burn is even and the draw is good.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice, strong short smoke
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by Dan in Oregon on April 23, 2004

Picked these up to fill in the voids when I don't have time to sit and enjoy a 45min. cigar. They don't dissappoint. Lots of taste and enjoyable aroma. Seem to be a bit stronger than the other sizes, due, I'm guessing to the much smaller ring size and length. Great way to spend a 20 minute chunk of time.

... read more
3.0 stars
Bad Puritos
for Partagas Puritos (10)
by DG in CA on February 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistancy is the problem.Smoking air has become the norm. Out of my last shipment of 2 10packs I've discarded half.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.