Cigar Deals!Offer

PDR Small Batch Reserve Reviews

91rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy PDR Small Batch Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for PDR Small Batch Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Good
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Wicked Pug No.2
by in FL on September 12, 2018

Yes I would

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Very Surprised
for PDR Small Batch Res Db Magnum
by in Michigan on September 8, 2017

I like PDR cigars but this one was a let down? Beautiful look, nice tight and symmetrical roll with a nice burn with an even ash but the flavor was just flat and it never got better?

5 5
Recommended for you based on PDR Small Batch Reserve
100rated
Good
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Wicked Pug No.2
by Ricky Polk in FL on September 12, 2018

Yes I would

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A fine enjoyable smoke!
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Grand Toro
by David J Brooks in TX on June 10, 2018

After lighting and resting a couple of times, about 1/3 the way burned a rich depth and complexity. Earthy and coco without an overpowering spice...very fine high ends as one expects with the Dominican tobacco. Definitely on my list!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Good cigar
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Grand Toro
by Rob in In the backyard on July 15, 2017

Good draw, construction and taste. Definitely worth trying.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Fundadores
by Willie in NM on September 29, 2018

Great construction. Wonderful medium panatela. Perfect draw and burn; stayed cool to the very end. Nice volume of smoke output for such a small RG plus a slow burn for the size well packed . A cigar to sip and savor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Great Smoke, Well Made
for PDR Small Batch Reserve Grand Toro
by Steve P in Ada, Michigan on February 03, 2015

Well made in my estimation an excellent cigar for the money. Great draw, full of flavor, and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
68rated
Very Surprised
for PDR Small Batch Res Db Magnum
by Vin in Michigan on September 08, 2017

I like PDR cigars but this one was a let down? Beautiful look, nice tight and symmetrical roll with a nice burn with an even ash but the flavor was just flat and it never got better?

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.