Cigar Deals!Offer

PDR 1878 Capa Madura Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy PDR 1878 Capa Madura Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for PDR 1878 Capa Madura Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum
by Nathaniel Bullock in MS on February 14, 2018

Outstanding smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum
by Andycapt in Cape may nj on November 18, 2016

I got a pair of these in a sample pack and loved them. It s a nice long burn i enjoy very much.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum
by Al K in Pittstown,NY on March 29, 2016

Love this cigar. Would not call this full but spot on smooth medium. Excellent flavor. Only criticism is it burns too quick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic stick!
for PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
by Jeezy-G in Lehigh Valley, PA on September 01, 2015

This cigar is loaded with flavor, and the Arapiraca wrapper is so naturally sweet, you d think they dipped em in sugar. Full-bodied, perfectly-balanced, and complex. Smoked for over 2 hours. Every puff delicious until the last two inches, when it turned just a little sour, but I d had enough enjoyment by then. Great smoke, especially if you love hearty maduros.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow...Great!
for PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum 5 Pack
by JW in Johnson City, TX on February 28, 2015

This is one hell of a smoke. Best thing PDR has ever put out. Complex and smooth, sweet and great mix of tobaccos!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of My Favorite Sticks
for PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
by Byron Holston in Antioch, IL on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistently excellent stick. Lots of rich smoke and great mouth feel. Great construction and burn. Just the right amount of resistence in the draw. I always have some of these in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent cigar
for PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
by gary carelli in west haven ct. on October 21, 2013

I smoked full body cigars for many years. I love last third, were its my honey spot, this is one of the best smoke I got to taste in a long time. I prefer opus x and Davidoff, s have to say this pdr robusto is right up there with the best.... from a sampler can you believe it......

... read more
5.0 stars
Good, not a 'Full', but good!
for PDR 1878 Maduro Double Magnum
by Anonymous in North America on October 08, 2013

This is a very good 60RG monster. I don't find it do be full strength, but I do like my smokes as strong as possible. Beautiful cigar with a very nicle done large pigtail. The burn needed one touch up early on, then burned straight. Burned fast for a 60. Flavor was great, after the first half inch it developed into a medium smoothness that lasted til the nub. Will revisit the rest of the 5pack after some aging.

... read more
5.0 stars
Like eating chocolate cake after a nice meal!
for PDR 1878 Maduro Toro
by El Jefe in Warren, PA on January 21, 2013

This has to be one of the smoothest, creamiest full flavored cigars I have ever had. I immediately fell in love with it. Nice even burn, lots of white creamy smoke with an easy draw. I would compare it to one of my other regular favorites like the CAO Brazilia. If you can handle a full flavor smoke, this one has it all.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tons of rich, flavorful smoke
for PDR 1878 Maduro Robusto
by RedLion in York, PA on March 13, 2015

Excellent draw and burn - this thing produces a TON of smoke. Flavor is traditional maduro, but in my experience they are not very consistent. I ve had 2 fantastic sticks and two that tasted off. When you get a good one, they are fantastic.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.