I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo 10th Champgn Churchill Reviews

89 consumer rating
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
best
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in miami on February 20, 2014

this is by far my favorite cigar. great consistency, smooth draw, and flavor that will make you crave more. i only found one down side to this cigar. i want to buy more. but lucky for me they sell at a decent price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
A nice change of pace!
by Scott in Indiana on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar!
by Stephen George in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity
by Dan in Florida on June 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar one of my favorite
by Greg in va on October 10, 2011

I am new to cigars but this mild to medium cigar is a staple in my humidor it has great smoke and a sweet finnish

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great mild cigar
by Ben in Ohio on February 01, 2009

Just tried it at my local shop. If you like medium to mild, this is a great stick. It's burn and draw were just about perfect. Lots of nice smoke and a cool even burn. I'm normally a maduro guy, but this was a good change of pace.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!
by Rick in PA on June 19, 2012

This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Kingston in Chicago on October 05, 2010

The Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne is one of my favorite smokes. I found out about about a year ago and have enjoyed them on a frequent basis. I have turned them on to several of my friends and they like them also. I want one now just thinking about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
one incredible smoke
by boomer in Houston on September 30, 2010

I have always liked Perdomo. I like robusto but gave the Churchill a try. I was blown away by the caramel sweet taste and easy draw. Lots of smoke and put this stogie up there with Graycliff and Padron. Thanks Perdomo for my permanent favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Smooooooth
by FowlControl in PA on February 19, 2014

very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Above Average
by Randy in Wisconsin on July 03, 2010

Smoked one of these at a Private Smoker. It was a pleasant smoke while enjoying the start of a great evening, on the patio in the company of good chaps who are all affectionados. Although not my normal type of cigar it turned out to be well constructed, consistent burning with lots of white smoke, and had a pleasant and not over powering flavor with pleasant hints of oak. Everyone at my table agreed that this was a good addition to the Perdomo line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.