Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Reviews

86 consumer rating
23 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
88
Buy Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by in Roanoke,VA on February 25, 2012

This cigar has great construction with a smooth and soft wrapper. it smokes is even better than its feel. This cigar really peaked my interest to get more. I have had a lot of success at the auction site. You have to smoke one of these. I'm waiting for the maduro wrapped Perdomo-2 (sgaured)box-pressed to see if is a good or better.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Disappointing Perdomo
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by in NY, NY on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

If you are a Perdomo fan, these cigars will disappoint you in every feature but price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo 2 Limited Edition
100 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by Bert in Roanoke,VA on February 25, 2012

This cigar has great construction with a smooth and soft wrapper. it smokes is even better than its feel. This cigar really peaked my interest to get more. I have had a lot of success at the auction site. You have to smoke one of these. I'm waiting for the maduro wrapped Perdomo-2 (sgaured)box-pressed to see if is a good or better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Tastes like I spent $12 per cigar
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by dave in Parker, Colorado on September 02, 2015

Just found one of these buried in one of my humidors - probably purchased it as part of a sampler. Am I glad I found it cause this baby is delicious. Smooth and full of flavor, not bitter at all, burn is going very smoothly, don t have to make any touch ups. Came out of the humidor soft and compliant and is burning very cool, not a stitch of fever . More flavor than Perdomo Slow Aged but it is similar. Wrapper is pulling up slightly 1/3 from the head but it is contained and not getting worse. Seriously, this tastes better than some $10+ sticks I ve smoked. I m really tempted to purchase an entire box, let at least half of them age for a year in the humidor, and fire up the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Give them 2 months in the humi
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by Mark Reimer in Twin Cities Minnesota on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoked my first one for the first time 2 days after I received them and it was somewhat bitter with no real sweetness I could only smoke half of it. But after 2 months in the humi, I swear to God they tasted like a Casa Fuente maduro only smoother but with the same great tast. The burn was perfect as well as the draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
quality smoke
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
by cigar joe in new orleans, la on May 29, 2010

A good, quality cigar, with a perfect draw. While not a big fan of box pressed cigars, this one felt good in the hand. The wrapper was beautiful, but thin, tearing when the band waw removed. Very flavorful, but a bit hot at the end, with a flakey ash. I will smoke it again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Superb Flavor, Unbeatable Value!
for
by Darren in Milwaukee, WI on August 30, 2010

This is in my opinion one of, if not the best values in a Cigar today!. Don't get me wrong either. I'm not saying it is a good smoke "for the money". I would pay triple the selling price for this cigar. It is that good! Superb draw, consistent falvor and absolutely delicious. Get this in your hands and you willnot be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
WELCOME BACK!
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Churchill
by joe in west greenwich, ri on May 06, 2010

my favorite cigar back in y2k. great cameroon flavor with a bit of a punch. not wimpy like almost all the others. similar to a cohiba red dot churchil. nice nice flavor. this is a GREAT cigar. welcome back!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Oh, so worth this small price! Just excellent!
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by Kenny in Maine on May 23, 2012

I love Perdomo sticks. Trust me, I've smoked many, many other brands, and in several countries, but I always come back to Perdomo. They will run with the big names with double digit per-stick prices, and will even surpass them at times. I picked up 5 each of the Perdomo 2008 LE in both Maduro and Natural on a whim, and I now have a box of each on order. Need I say more? Great flavor that isn't so strong that it gets to be overpowering. Really a nice, subtle smoke with lots of flavors that peek out at you if you take your time, smoke slowly and let the flavors come to you. No, these aren't some massive powerhouse. They are medium in body, with full, yet subtle flavor. A great cigar for an early morning in the park with coffee. They also burn razor sharp and dead straight. Nearly perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great draw,great taste a must try
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Robusto
by joe in ny on July 10, 2010

Nothing like a good cigar,this is it!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Awesome
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Epicure
by Jacob in Claremont, NC on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Got two of these for free in a bonus from Famous. Needless to say these two will NOT be the last that I smoke. Easily the best cigar I have ever received as a bonus... and one of the top 20 I ve ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Easy draw; lots of smoke
for Perdomo 2 Limited Edition 2008 Torpedo
by Eric in San Luis Obispo, CA on October 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I love the draw on these cigars - they produce a lot of smoke with little effort. They are also delicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.