Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Reviews

86rated
21 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Perfection
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Corona Grande
by in Atlanta on September 27, 2014

Every bit as good as a Davidoff Nicaraguan for half the money. A truly great everyday smoke.

9 4
most helpful negative review
60 rated
So Different!
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by in Clark NJ on September 22, 2017

I have been a big fan of the Perdomo 20th Anniversary, for years. This new batch I just received is not the same cigar in so many ways. I have thought that they must be counterfeit, and not a real 20th Anniversary by Perdomo!

6 4
Recommended for you based on Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro
100rated
Great Cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by Wayne in NY on September 25, 2018

Best Cigar out there. You will not be disappointed

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Good Smoke!
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Epicure
by Richard Turner in GA on September 10, 2018

Overall a great cigar. This cigar is Quality. Characteristics are very good and consistent. Have purchased twice and will do so again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
maduro gordo cigars are the best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by robert in west virginia on October 11, 2015

i rate these cigars at a 98

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Epicure
by bill in texas on July 22, 2015

you guys who gave bad reviews dont know anything about cigars this is a masterpiece

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
"PERDOMO'S BEST YET"
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by Lendsey in TEXAS on August 15, 2013

This are my go to sticks.Full,creamy,slow burning,wonderful tasting cigars with a lasting aroma try some and decide for yourself.ENJOY!!

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Good cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Epicure
by Ben in Orlando on August 31, 2016

Nice and slow burn epicure full strength after first half. Tasty and pleasant.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Very good cigar.
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Churchill
by Ken in New Mexico on August 18, 2016

Very good cigar, smokes fairly well, tastes good. While the draw is good the burn good be a little better.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
Perfection
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Corona Grande
by Steve in Atlanta on September 27, 2014

Every bit as good as a Davidoff Nicaraguan for half the money. A truly great everyday smoke.

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Consistent good smoke
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by paul griffin in oregon on November 25, 2016

One of my favorite cigars, easy draw, uniform burn, great appearance and wraper medium strength, good flavor of well aged leaves, toasted taste.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Beautiful cigar .good aroma
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by Ben in Orlando on October 07, 2016

Beautiful cigar bought 5 pack 6 × 56 . Smoked 2 so far. Med . Lot of flavor. Im gonna let them rest for couple months and come back.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.