Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Reviews

89rated
12 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
"PERDOMO'S BEST YET"
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by in TEXAS on August 15, 2013

This are my go to sticks.Full,creamy,slow burning,wonderful tasting cigars with a lasting aroma try some and decide for yourself.ENJOY!!

5 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Don't Waste Your Money
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Churchill
by in New Orleans Louisiana on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Waste of Money. If you like Maduros like I do then stick with a Cohiba Black. Don't know where that Original 98 Rating came from.

0 3
recommended for you based on Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro
100rated
maduro gordo cigars are the best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by robert in west virginia on October 11, 2015

i rate these cigars at a 98

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Epicure
by bill in texas on July 22, 2015

you guys who gave bad reviews dont know anything about cigars this is a masterpiece

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
"PERDOMO'S BEST YET"
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by Lendsey in TEXAS on August 15, 2013

This are my go to sticks.Full,creamy,slow burning,wonderful tasting cigars with a lasting aroma try some and decide for yourself.ENJOY!!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Good cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Epicure
by Ben in Orlando on August 31, 2016

Nice and slow burn epicure full strength after first half. Tasty and pleasant.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Very good cigar.
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Churchill
by Ken in New Mexico on August 18, 2016

Very good cigar, smokes fairly well, tastes good. While the draw is good the burn good be a little better.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
Perfection
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Corona Grande
by Steve in Atlanta on September 27, 2014

Every bit as good as a Davidoff Nicaraguan for half the money. A truly great everyday smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Consistent good smoke
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by paul griffin in oregon on November 25, 2016

One of my favorite cigars, easy draw, uniform burn, great appearance and wraper medium strength, good flavor of well aged leaves, toasted taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Beautiful cigar .good aroma
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Robusto
by Ben in Orlando on October 07, 2016

Beautiful cigar bought 5 pack 6 × 56 . Smoked 2 so far. Med . Lot of flavor. Im gonna let them rest for couple months and come back.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
20th Anniversary Maduro Perdomo Gordo
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Gordo
by Anthony in New York on September 23, 2015

An excellent smoke. Surpasses all other smokes of high quality and cost. Every smoke has a great draw.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52rated
Don't Waste Your Money
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Maduro Churchill
by Ed in New Orleans Louisiana on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Waste of Money. If you like Maduros like I do then stick with a Cohiba Black. Don't know where that Original 98 Rating came from.

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.