150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Reviews

89rated
11 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
98
Draw
99
Consistency
99
Appearance
100
Burn
99
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Always Good
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by in Pennsylvania on July 27, 2016

This is my go to cigar when I don t have time for a possible tight draw, or bad flavor or bad burn from other premium sticks. This is a full flavor, full body, no strength 1.5-2 hour cigar that is always good. If it was less expensive I would smoke one every day. It s best when you have time to sit down and really enjoy it. Take your time with this one and take in all the real Aged Tobacco flavors. For the $7 5 pack - $8.50 single price tag it s well worth money.

0 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
I love Perdomo, but this is OK
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure 5 Pack
by in Los Angeles on October 29, 2015

Taste is ok, not bad, but certainly not great! I love perdomo cigars, but this one is not for me!

0 1
recommended for you based on Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown
100rated
Always Good
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Robert in Pennsylvania on July 27, 2016

This is my go to cigar when I don t have time for a possible tight draw, or bad flavor or bad burn from other premium sticks. This is a full flavor, full body, no strength 1.5-2 hour cigar that is always good. If it was less expensive I would smoke one every day. It s best when you have time to sit down and really enjoy it. Take your time with this one and take in all the real Aged Tobacco flavors. For the $7 5 pack - $8.50 single price tag it s well worth money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Full Bodied Cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Marcus in Tampa on February 14, 2013

This is an excellent full bodied cigar. I rate this cigar among the best I have smoked. I am a large fan of Perdomo and like the ESV line for medium body and this smoke is more complex and mature. Highly recommended.

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I highly recommend this cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by Bob in Nazareth, PA on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar. The first half has some sweetness with a little pepper and tobacco followed by a nutty flavor approaching the second half. I found this to be a very complex and enjoyable smoke that is certainly worthy of a box (or two) purchase. This is my new favorite cigar. While some may bristle at the price in comparison to other Perdomo cigars, it is well worth it.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great Cigar especially when on sale
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by Gene in Nashville on July 17, 2016

This is a very good cigar. Just expensive at full price. Great taste and draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
The Best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by Abel in North Carolina on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Fantastic tasty cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Payman in Copenhagen on April 27, 2013

Well done Perdomo.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Exceeded my expectations
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Jim in Ohio on May 14, 2015

I ve only smoked one since recieving the cigars today. I must say they have exceeded the sales pich. I tend to expect the hype to be true and it rarely is. This cigar was smooth and flavourful. A real pleasure. I smoked it with my E & J XO brandy and it was truly relaxing. Thanks and kudos to Perdomo. Thanks to Famous smoke for the fast service and the price, they are worth it.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
OK Cigar, not the best Perdomo
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto 5 Pack
by Maytor in Los Angeles on November 17, 2015

I am a big fan of Perdomo, this cigar is OK, not bad, but not great, lots of smoke, great draw, taste is OK.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
69rated
I love Perdomo, but this is OK
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure 5 Pack
by Maytor in Los Angeles on October 29, 2015

Taste is ok, not bad, but certainly not great! I love perdomo cigars, but this one is not for me!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Fantastic Sampler For The Money
for Perdomo 20th 5 Cigar Sampler
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.