I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Reviews

95 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
97
Draw
99
Consistency
99
Appearance
100
Burn
99
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I highly recommend this cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Nazareth, PA on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar. The first half has some sweetness with a little pepper and tobacco followed by a nutty flavor approaching the second half. I found this to be a very complex and enjoyable smoke that is certainly worthy of a box (or two) purchase. This is my new favorite cigar. While some may bristle at the price in comparison to other Perdomo cigars, it is well worth it.

0 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Exceeded my expectations
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by in Ohio on May 14, 2015

I ve only smoked one since recieving the cigars today. I must say they have exceeded the sales pich. I tend to expect the hype to be true and it rarely is. This cigar was smooth and flavourful. A real pleasure. I smoked it with my E & J XO brandy and it was truly relaxing. Thanks and kudos to Perdomo. Thanks to Famous smoke for the fast service and the price, they are worth it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Great Full Bodied Cigar
by Marcus in Tampa on February 14, 2013

This is an excellent full bodied cigar. I rate this cigar among the best I have smoked. I am a large fan of Perdomo and like the ESV line for medium body and this smoke is more complex and mature. Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I highly recommend this cigar
by Bob in Nazareth, PA on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar. The first half has some sweetness with a little pepper and tobacco followed by a nutty flavor approaching the second half. I found this to be a very complex and enjoyable smoke that is certainly worthy of a box (or two) purchase. This is my new favorite cigar. While some may bristle at the price in comparison to other Perdomo cigars, it is well worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
The Best
by Abel in North Carolina on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Fantastic tasty cigar
by Payman in Copenhagen on April 27, 2013

Well done Perdomo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Exceeded my expectations
by Jim in Ohio on May 14, 2015

I ve only smoked one since recieving the cigars today. I must say they have exceeded the sales pich. I tend to expect the hype to be true and it rarely is. This cigar was smooth and flavourful. A real pleasure. I smoked it with my E & J XO brandy and it was truly relaxing. Thanks and kudos to Perdomo. Thanks to Famous smoke for the fast service and the price, they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Fantastic Sampler For The Money
by TJ72 in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good for the money
by Stefan in City by the Bay on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The stogie I received had the wrapper cracked and peeling off on the first half; disappointing for a sun grown leaf. Had to clip the end about 1/2 inch for a proper draw. Typical in-your-face Perdomo pepper upon lightning, with underlying Maduro-like notes of sweet cocoa in the background. The pepper faded on the palate while remaining on the retrohale, not overly strong and the cocoa came center stage by the end of the first third. Leather also entered the fray on the second half. The smoke then became floral on the last third. Overall, I found this to be not very complex and the finish lacking on the palate; it was smoother than all the other Perdomos I have tried. Nicotine was at the high end of the spectrum, as usual.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.