Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by RUSSELL A GEORGE in NY on August 17, 2018

Excellent Cigar! Open draw and plenty of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo 20th sun grown torpedos
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by William in St Petersburg, FL on April 11, 2018

They have a perfect draw, burn well and a little bite if you puff too frequently. That’s why you need to let these sticks breath in between puffs or they will become too hot.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by James in Abbeville, LA on January 17, 2018

Excellent cigar wonder flavor. One of my favorites. Not my favorite size though

... read more
5.0 stars
Always Good
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Robert in Pennsylvania on July 27, 2016

This is my go to cigar when I don t have time for a possible tight draw, or bad flavor or bad burn from other premium sticks. This is a full flavor, full body, no strength 1.5-2 hour cigar that is always good. If it was less expensive I would smoke one every day. It s best when you have time to sit down and really enjoy it. Take your time with this one and take in all the real Aged Tobacco flavors. For the $7 5 pack - $8.50 single price tag it s well worth money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar especially when on sale
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by Gene in Nashville on July 17, 2016

This is a very good cigar. Just expensive at full price. Great taste and draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by Abel in North Carolina on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic tasty cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Payman in Copenhagen on April 27, 2013

Well done Perdomo.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Full Bodied Cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by Marcus in Tampa on February 14, 2013

This is an excellent full bodied cigar. I rate this cigar among the best I have smoked. I am a large fan of Perdomo and like the ESV line for medium body and this smoke is more complex and mature. Highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
I highly recommend this cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by Bob in Nazareth, PA on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar. The first half has some sweetness with a little pepper and tobacco followed by a nutty flavor approaching the second half. I found this to be a very complex and enjoyable smoke that is certainly worthy of a box (or two) purchase. This is my new favorite cigar. While some may bristle at the price in comparison to other Perdomo cigars, it is well worth it.

... read more
4.0 stars
OK Cigar, not the best Perdomo
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto 5 Pack
by Maytor in Los Angeles on November 17, 2015

I am a big fan of Perdomo, this cigar is OK, not bad, but not great, lots of smoke, great draw, taste is OK.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.