Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Reviews

76rated
51 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
28
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
48
Burn
Buy Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Nice!
for Perdomo Craft Series Cap
by in Iowa on July 14, 2018

This is a great hat!Well made.One of my favorites!

0 0
most helpful negative review
11 rated
Not good
for Perdomo Mini Connecticut (20)
by in CA on May 7, 2016

Holes bland just not good! I like small cigars. ...skip these

3 4
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Accessories and Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Nice!
for Perdomo Craft Series Cap
by richard bergen in Iowa on July 14, 2018

This is a great hat!Well made.One of my favorites!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Perdomo 15 cigar case
for Perdomo 15 Cigar Travel Case
by Mark in New Jersey on July 23, 2016

Great case. Had it over a year now and it does the job well. Durable and attractive. Pressure release valve works great.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
90rated
...excellent...
for Perdomo Dual Torch
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on May 26, 2015

I received this lighter as a freebee and have been using it regularly for over about 2 years. Filled with 3x/5x filtered fuel, it always runs fine. Twin torches light cigars quickly with reasonable fuel use. Wear and tear - the patterned checking is painted on and slowly wears away leaving a smooth surface - still looks fine. The flip door is a nice safe locking mechanism and provides wind protection. Almost forgot, there is a flip out punch at the bottom in case you forget your cutter.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
90
80rated
Not very good.
for Perdomo Craft Series Cap
by Anderbudd in Georgetown, TX on October 01, 2018

I don’t know about other people, but I couldn’t get this to stay lit at all, and the draw was terrible. I couldn’t find the end cap, so I took a guess at where it might be and now my cutter is broken. Flavors weren’t bad. Had a nice burning shirt and new bath towel flavor. Won’t be ordering more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
11rated
Not good
for Perdomo Mini Connecticut (20)
by Jill in CA on May 07, 2016

Holes bland just not good! I like small cigars. ...skip these

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Great Sampler
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #2
by Dennis in Cincinnati, Ohio on November 26, 2014

Not a bad stick in the bunch! I liked one so much i bought a box of Champagne 10 yr. Annv.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great assortment from excellent brand
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #2
by RJ in Stafford VA on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Perdomo makes some terrific cigars and this assortment includes a nice variety of their offerings. My favorites!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
All Are Good
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #6
by B in Dallas on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very pleased with all of these. My favorite was Lot 23 by far, but they all were great smokes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Best Buy Ever
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #5
by jim in Wichita, Ks. on July 31, 2014

Girl Friend bought this for me, one happy camper not a dud in this lot all are 90+ cigars once you smoke these Perdomo will be 1 of your favorites they all burn and taste will. Thank you Predomo.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Excellent
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by Joe from Ottawa in on November 29, 2013

This is a nice sturdy travel case - air tight - with a release valve too. It comes with a humidification disc filled with crystals, though, when charged completely are too much for this small volume. The foam insert keeps 5 cigars secure and when removed, allows you to load 10 cigars in total!

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.