Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Reviews

Buy Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
...excellent...
for Perdomo Dual Torch
by in Ottawa Canada on May 26, 2015

I received this lighter as a freebee and have been using it regularly for over about 2 years. Filled with 3x/5x filtered fuel, it always runs fine. Twin torches light cigars quickly with reasonable fuel use. Wear and tear - the patterned checking is painted on and slowly wears away leaving a smooth surface - still looks fine. The flip door is a nice safe locking mechanism and provides wind protection. Almost forgot, there is a flip out punch at the bottom in case you forget your cutter.

0 0
most helpful negative review
11 consumer rating
Not good
for Perdomo Mini Connecticut (20)
by in CA on May 7, 2016

Holes bland just not good! I like small cigars. ...skip these

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Accessories and Samplers
90consumerrating
...excellent...
for Perdomo Dual Torch
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on May 26, 2015

I received this lighter as a freebee and have been using it regularly for over about 2 years. Filled with 3x/5x filtered fuel, it always runs fine. Twin torches light cigars quickly with reasonable fuel use. Wear and tear - the patterned checking is painted on and slowly wears away leaving a smooth surface - still looks fine. The flip door is a nice safe locking mechanism and provides wind protection. Almost forgot, there is a flip out punch at the bottom in case you forget your cutter.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
80
Fuel_efficiency
90
Not good
for Perdomo Mini Connecticut (20)
by Jill in CA on May 07, 2016

Holes bland just not good! I like small cigars. ...skip these

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Great Sampler
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #2
by Dennis in Cincinnati, Ohio on November 26, 2014

Not a bad stick in the bunch! I liked one so much i bought a box of Champagne 10 yr. Annv.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great assortment from excellent brand
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #2
by RJ in Stafford VA on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Perdomo makes some terrific cigars and this assortment includes a nice variety of their offerings. My favorites!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
All Are Good
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #6
by B in Dallas on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very pleased with all of these. My favorite was Lot 23 by far, but they all were great smokes.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best Buy Ever
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #5
by jim in Wichita, Ks. on July 31, 2014

Girl Friend bought this for me, one happy camper not a dud in this lot all are 90+ cigars once you smoke these Perdomo will be 1 of your favorites they all burn and taste will. Thank you Predomo.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by Joe from Ottawa in on November 29, 2013

This is a nice sturdy travel case - air tight - with a release valve too. It comes with a humidification disc filled with crystals, though, when charged completely are too much for this small volume. The foam insert keeps 5 cigars secure and when removed, allows you to load 10 cigars in total!

35
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
excellent table lighter
for Perdomo Lotus Quad Copper
by Paul in Boston on May 18, 2013

This lighter is perfect for outdoor use even on a windy day. Solid construction, holds a ton of fluid and looks great. I use this lighter almost every time despite having others that were more expensive.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Top won't close?!
for Perdomo Lotus Quad Copper
by Bill wright in Pittsburgh Pa. on February 24, 2013

Top will not close. Closes about half way and refuses to close !! Don't want to force it. Any ideas???

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Multi Use Case
for Perdomo 120 Count Cigar Case
by Tom in Bagram, Afghanistan on December 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This does make for a good LARGE travel humidor. Keep in mind though, there is no humidification device inside the case. It has a large foam piece in the top cover and a thinner piece on the bottom with 2 layers of pluck foam in-between. I cut a hole in the middle of the top foam and installed a Xikar 250 humidification device and placed a Xikar hygrometer into a cut-out in the lid too. I was able to make 3 large compartments (8"x5") and then 1 large compartment along the back 5" wide and the whole length of the case. I currently have 100+ cigars inside and still have room for more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.