Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice!
for Perdomo Craft Series Cap
by richard bergen in Iowa on July 14, 2018

This is a great hat!Well made.One of my favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perdomo 15 cigar case
for Perdomo 15 Cigar Travel Case
by Mark in New Jersey on July 23, 2016

Great case. Had it over a year now and it does the job well. Durable and attractive. Pressure release valve works great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by Joe from Ottawa in on November 29, 2013

This is a nice sturdy travel case - air tight - with a release valve too. It comes with a humidification disc filled with crystals, though, when charged completely are too much for this small volume. The foam insert keeps 5 cigars secure and when removed, allows you to load 10 cigars in total!

... read more
4.0 stars
A great box
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by Mike Vidro in New Mexico on November 14, 2018

I use it to safely, secure and carry my personal protection firearm, during air travel.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not very good.
for Perdomo Craft Series Cap
by Anderbudd in Georgetown, TX on October 01, 2018

I don’t know about other people, but I couldn’t get this to stay lit at all, and the draw was terrible. I couldn’t find the end cap, so I took a guess at where it might be and now my cutter is broken. Flavors weren’t bad. Had a nice burning shirt and new bath towel flavor. Won’t be ordering more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Adequate
for Perdomo 15 Cigar Travel Case
by JD in Simi Valley on December 01, 2012
Verified purchase

It would be nice if the dimensions of the cigar case were mentioned in the description. Its a good, sturdy cigar case, and will certainly do its purpose. Its just a wee bit smaller then i expected it to be, but other then that I've got no complaints. It will certainly hold my cigars for traveling, and keep them safe from violent TSA luggage handlers.

... read more
4.0 stars
Huge
for Perdomo Elite Limited Edition 12 Inch Ashtray
by Tom in Pennsylvania on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

First of all this is not porcelin but Glazed Ceramic, so it can break if dropped. I like the size of it and the looks, very classy. It is nice to be able to set your stick down for awhile to rest and this is the place to do that. I think it is worth the auction price and I would buy another one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Enormous!
for Perdomo Elite Limited Edition 12 Inch Ashtray
by Jordy Evans in St. Louis, MO on April 12, 2011
Verified purchase

This Ashtray is gigantic. If you've ever gotten frustrated that your ashtray filled up after a couple of cigars, this is the answer. It is as big as a pizza. It will fill the table. This is the big boy for when friends come over.

... read more
3.0 stars
Multi Use Case
for Perdomo 120 Count Cigar Case
by Tom in Bagram, Afghanistan on December 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This does make for a good LARGE travel humidor. Keep in mind though, there is no humidification device inside the case. It has a large foam piece in the top cover and a thinner piece on the bottom with 2 layers of pluck foam in-between. I cut a hole in the middle of the top foam and installed a Xikar 250 humidification device and placed a Xikar hygrometer into a cut-out in the lid too. I was able to make 3 large compartments (8"x5") and then 1 large compartment along the back 5" wide and the whole length of the case. I currently have 100+ cigars inside and still have room for more.

... read more
1.0 star
Not good
for Perdomo Mini Connecticut (20)
by Jill in CA on May 07, 2016

Holes bland just not good! I like small cigars. ...skip these

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.