150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Churchill Reviews

93rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Amazing Cigar!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

0 0
most recent review
90 rated
Great Cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Sanford FL on May 29, 2016

Nice taste, nice smell, good burn and consistency. I purchase box after box.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Churchill
100rated
A nice change of pace!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Scott in Indiana on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Stephen George in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Dan in Florida on June 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great cigar one of my favorite
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Greg in va on October 10, 2011

I am new to cigars but this mild to medium cigar is a staple in my humidor it has great smoke and a sweet finnish

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great mild cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Ben in Ohio on February 01, 2009

Just tried it at my local shop. If you like medium to mild, this is a great stick. It's burn and draw were just about perfect. Lots of nice smoke and a cool even burn. I'm normally a maduro guy, but this was a good change of pace.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
fantastic cigar for all cigar smokers!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Rick in PA on June 19, 2012

This cigar is light enough for those who like a lighter cigar but has a good thick smoke with an easy draw. This cigar is easy to smoke so be careful not to smoke it too fast and make it last. the size of the cigar is great, and overall iw ould rate the cigar a 93 out of 100, one of my favorites!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
One of my favorites
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Kingston in Chicago on October 05, 2010

The Perdomo 10th Anniversary Champagne is one of my favorite smokes. I found out about about a year ago and have enjoyed them on a frequent basis. I have turned them on to several of my friends and they like them also. I want one now just thinking about them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Paul in Sanford FL on May 29, 2016

Nice taste, nice smell, good burn and consistency. I purchase box after box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
one incredible smoke
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by boomer in Houston on September 30, 2010

I have always liked Perdomo. I like robusto but gave the Churchill a try. I was blown away by the caramel sweet taste and easy draw. Lots of smoke and put this stogie up there with Graycliff and Padron. Thanks Perdomo for my permanent favorite

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Smooooooth
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by FowlControl in PA on February 19, 2014

very nice stick! All around a good smoke. Make time for this on.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.