Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Champagne Reviews

91rated
119 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Buy Perdomo Champagne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
A Favorite! Creamy medium Connie with complexity
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by in Florida on June 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely my go-to stick when I want a tried and true pleasurable experience. Smooth, creamy with hints of caramel and almond, cedar and roasted nuts...deelish!

10 2
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Inconsistant
for Perdomo Champagne Puritos (5)
by in California on July 9, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these because I really enjoyed the regular size cigar but these are just too hard to smoke. The either are too hot burning my lips or too hard to draw. Most14 of 25 were fine.

16 10
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
My favorite cigars
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Bill in Evans on October 22, 2018

I really like these cigars

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great value
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by EvanG in VT on August 20, 2018

I m not a cigar expert but I do buy five-packs semi regularly and found these to be far and away the best bang for the buck.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perdomo Champagne
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Elliot Dorbian in Fort Lee NJ on August 06, 2018

Great medium cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Puritos 5/5
by tom segnitz in omro, WI on July 27, 2018

Of all cigars I ve tried, Perdomo Puritos are the best for all the reasons below plus length of smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The #1 cigar in my life.
for Perdomo Champagne Torpedo
by Alan C in Colorado Springs on July 24, 2018

While my wife and I have been smoking cigars for almost 2 decades, we really don t care for full bodied cigars. Just a nice cigar to end the day over some conversation. We always, always choose the Perdomo Champagne. Incredible cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
PERDOMO CHAMPAGNE EPICURE
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Martin in Vermont on September 08, 2016

I ve had a few of the Epicures before in samplers and I thought they were a terrific cigar, so when Famous sent out an email last week about Pete the Price Cutter and I saw these at a price that you literally couldn t refuse it was like stealing I ordered a few samplers. I m smoking one now right off the truck and it s perfect. Look, taste, draw... perfect. So, Famous-Smoke, I believe Pete is a keeper. Let me know when he starts slashing prices again. I want in! Thank you!

... read more
418
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excpetional!!
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by prpathaven in Richfield, PA on February 20, 2016

This cigar really deserves a 100. Will you once in a blue moon get one with a blemish, tight draw, diagonal burn, bursting binder, or a bit off-taste? Of course you will. But so will you with any brand / make cigar. This robusto is remarkably consistent. It has great taste I really don t know from leather, moss, berries, spices, wood, smoke, or whatever--and I really wonder who does , a pleasant aroma have had many compliments from gals who says it reminds them of their dads or gramps back in the day , and a nice ash. It is my every day, all day, holiday, and celebration day cigar. Just wish they were a little cheaper. Try one, you won t be disappointed. Mild/Medium--doesn t leave you dizzy even on an empty stomach .

... read more
1115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing...
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa, Canada on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm usually a maduro smoker and had the Champagne suggested to me by one of the Famous staff. A delightful change to heavier cigars with an interesting mix of flavours that keep me going back for more. I've recommended this to friends who are experienced cigar smokers and they too have reacted the same way.

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A nice change of pace!
for Perdomo Champagne Churchill
by Scott in Indiana on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

... read more
517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke, Good Flavor
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by Tim in Bear, DE on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. It is a smooth smoke, has a good burn and draw. There's only one reason they are on backorder right now and aren't available in singles or 5 pks right now, because they are so good!

... read more
617
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.