I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Champagne Reviews

Buy Perdomo Champagne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Some times we all get A bad cigar.
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 7, 2011

But this is definitely not the case here. All of the cigars in the champagne series I have personally smoked have been great. Smooth, creamy, flavorful and down right good. If some of you that are having bad experiences with cigars would join A cigar forum, others with more experience might have A few pointers to help you out. Most often bitterness in A cigar is simply to much moisture. Give them time to level out then rate your cigars, you might see A big deference

2 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Good but a bit inconsistant
for Perdomo Champagne Magnum Tubo
by in on April 3, 2014

Enjoyable but can be dry and an uneven burn. Some are smooth but can be a stem in the wrapper

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 89
100 consumer rating
Amazing...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa, Canada on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm usually a maduro smoker and had the Champagne suggested to me by one of the Famous staff. A delightful change to heavier cigars with an interesting mix of flavours that keep me going back for more. I've recommended this to friends who are experienced cigar smokers and they too have reacted the same way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A nice change of pace!
by Scott in Indiana on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several different brands of the Double Connecticut wrapper cigars and bought a smaller version of this cigar in that bunch. I liked it so much, I bought a five pack of these,(Churchills). These are a very nice change of pace from my steady diet of Monticristos,(3s, Double Coronas and the Classics). I am looking to order a box of these as soon as I can make the space for them in one of my humidors,(so they don't have to share a room).

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Good Flavor
by Tim in Bear, DE on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. It is a smooth smoke, has a good burn and draw. There's only one reason they are on backorder right now and aren't available in singles or 5 pks right now, because they are so good!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Some times we all get A bad cigar.
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 07, 2011

But this is definitely not the case here. All of the cigars in the champagne series I have personally smoked have been great. Smooth, creamy, flavorful and down right good. If some of you that are having bad experiences with cigars would join A cigar forum, others with more experience might have A few pointers to help you out. Most often bitterness in A cigar is simply to much moisture. Give them time to level out then rate your cigars, you might see A big deference

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar!
by Stephen George in Mississippi on October 31, 2010

I went with some buddies to the smokey mountains last weekend for a 20 mile hike. At the end of the first day, nothing was better than sitting by a camp fire and smoking one of these Perdomo 10th Ann Churchills. Guys, do yourself a HUGE favor, buy a box! Give one to a good friend and they'll think highly of you. So smooth with almost no after taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best daily cigar money can buy
by Bassnvic in Columbus, Ohio on October 06, 2010

Nick hit a winner with this one. I've been smoking them since they came out and no matter what else I try, I go back to this cigar. It has impeccable construction, great taste and a smooth burn. I have never had one plug. This will remain a staple in my humidors as long as they are available. The only thing that could be better is if you made the Anniversary with a Rosado wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic, smooth %26 tasteful
by Payman in Copenhagen on October 02, 2014

The Epicure s masterpiece! I have tasted many quality mild to medium cigars, but this unique Perdomo Reserve Champagne, I would not replace with anything else. This cigar has been one of my favorites from 2009.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Wow.....Smooth with a slight kick
by Joe Lepore in South Florida on July 24, 2011

Beautiful cigar. Smooooth with a slight touch of spice, very faint. Great burn, no touch-ups. Most people complain about touch-ups on a cigar. If it's not at the bottom of 4 deep(3 deep at the MOST) & your humidors is right I never experienced having to deal with touch-ups on the burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Creamy and delicious
by Jamison in Texas on January 14, 2009

The Perdomo 10th Anniversary reserve champagne is a reworking of the older champagne cigar and it worked very well. If you like butterfingers this is the cigar for you. It is incredibly creamy with a long finish which leaves a butterscotch type flavor behind. Burns great with a solid ash, but wrapper is on the delicate side. My suggestion and what has worked for me is to leave the celo on. Overall, another winner from Perdomo that comes highly recommended to anyone liking a medium bodied creamy delicious smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Joey in Here on March 04, 2014

Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 89
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.