I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Champagne Noir Reviews

89 consumer rating
16 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
83
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by in San Antonio, TX on November 23, 2011

The Noir was a treat in itself. I have smoked the 10th anniversary Champagne for a couple of years and thought I had found the perfect blend, that is until I smoked the Noir last evening. It has a creamy/spicy flavor that is not overpowering. The draw was excellent and the burn was very even. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking to move from a mild to a more medium cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Better than the other 10th Anniversary cigs
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Robusto
by in on November 21, 2013

Better than the other 10th Anniversary cigs because of the complexity of the wrapper, but the filler tobacco is pretty basic, mostly producing black pepper flavors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Noir
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
One of the best
by L Ramos in Inglewood, CA on July 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This Epicure taste great from beginning to end. This cigar is simply one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Grand Smoke...
by Don in Indy on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm not to found of large ring gauge cigars, make me feel like a horse with a bit in my mouth! Lol.. But the Perdomo Champagne Noir Figurado is a grand cigar. Love the shape small 44 on the mouth end and 56 on the foot end. And the taste is outstanding. Nice burn rate and very mild smoke too me. Others may say different but too each there own..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Big boy cigar!!!
by Daniel in Santiago of Chile on March 26, 2015

Amazing cigar!!!. Beautiful construction, creamy and sweet aroma. Full body in the first and last third. Medium to full in the second third. Perfect for a bourbon. I love this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Phenomenal
by Al in Allentown, PA on August 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I smoke maduros exclusively and I have to say that this is one of the best! A rich smoke with plumes of thick white smoke accompanied by a great burn and smooth draw. The Camacho Triple Maduro and the Padron 64 Anniversary Maduro are a bit richer but, for the price, I'd sooner buy a box of the Noirs any day of the week. I was seriously impressed!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Larry in San Antonio, TX on November 23, 2011

The Noir was a treat in itself. I have smoked the 10th anniversary Champagne for a couple of years and thought I had found the perfect blend, that is until I smoked the Noir last evening. It has a creamy/spicy flavor that is not overpowering. The draw was excellent and the burn was very even. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking to move from a mild to a more medium cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A great addition to the Perdomo Line
by in on August 08, 2011

I have always been a Nick Perdomo fan (Sr. and Jr.) and keep a selection of the Champagne line in my humidor. The Noir Super Toro is a grea addition to the selection. The outstanding construction and quality control is there like all Perdomo sticks. This Noir line adds a thick chocolate hint due to the moduro used. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys a well made medium-full bodied cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
...beautiful...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Having enjoyed the 10th anniversary champagne, I ventured to the noir side. The shape is really nice and on the first pre-light draw, I tasted dark chocolate. This continued during smoking and never let up. I will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
truly Premium
by Flavio in Dallas, Texas on April 12, 2012

I was very surprised with this one. Good in all aspects. The uniform dark gray ash, the burn and taste is unreal. This cigar belongs to the greatest team of truly premiums. I bought one to test and now I will buy a box without doubts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
pretty good stik
by Randy in N.C. on February 16, 2014

kinda slow start, good smoke,long ash,peppery taste. best 1/2 is in the middle. end develops a bit of a bite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Yin and yang
by Stefan in City by te Bay on November 18, 2013

Rather harsh in the beginning. Once the burn cooled down, I could finally enjoy the sweet bourbon flavors of the wrapper alongside the dominant black pepper notes of the filler. Toward the end of the first third some fresh wood also entered the picture, followed by sweet wood during the second third. I can now taste the sweetness of the wrapper on the tongue while I feel the strong black pepper at the back of my throat. The woodsy notes continued intermittently through the end of the second third, together with some dark cocoa notes. However, all these nuanced flavors are mostly an afterthought to the black pepper. The final third was the most exciting, with flavors of raw wood finally replacing the pepper. This was short lived though, and the stick turned bitter towards the end. The construction was top notch throughout, much better than that of the Champagne sticks; the filler is well packed, and the wrapper snug, while the draw was excellent through a bullet punch. Unfortunately, the filler is the same bold and not very complex peppery tobacco that is being used in the rest of the 10th Anniversary series. The nicotine seemed to be medium strong, a notch below that of the Champagne. It would be fun to try this alongside some of the other 10th Anniversary releases and note how the different wrappers affect the overall flavor profile. This was an interesting experiment overall, an yin and yang of sorts, but the stick is not very nuanced for my liking, and the lack in consistency is very frustrating. Still good for the money, especially alongside a spicy bourbon or rye. I think Perdomo is finally onto something with their barrel aged tobaccos. If only they could get a smoother filler... maybe in the 20th Anniversary version I hear?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.