Perdomo Champagne Noir Reviews

88 consumer rating
20 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
82
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Champagne Noir Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by in San Antonio, TX on November 23, 2011

The Noir was a treat in itself. I have smoked the 10th anniversary Champagne for a couple of years and thought I had found the perfect blend, that is until I smoked the Noir last evening. It has a creamy/spicy flavor that is not overpowering. The draw was excellent and the burn was very even. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking to move from a mild to a more medium cigar.

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Better than the other 10th Anniversary cigs
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Robusto
by on November 21, 2013

Better than the other 10th Anniversary cigs because of the complexity of the wrapper, but the filler tobacco is pretty basic, mostly producing black pepper flavors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Noir
100 consumer rating
The best cigar I ever smoked
for Perdomo Noir Torpedo 5 Pack
by Lorne in Falls Church, VA on March 29, 2016

I couldn t wait when these arrived. They are beautiful, oily, and perfect. I took one out of my humidor, poured some Green Spot and lit it up. The draw was perfect. The taste is wonderful and complex but smooth. The burn is consistent and it stayed together well. I might try one on my Harley. Get you some! You will not be disappointed! Best cigar I have smoked in 20 years!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Epicure
by L Ramos in Inglewood, CA on July 09, 2014
Verified purchase

This Epicure taste great from beginning to end. This cigar is simply one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Grand Smoke...
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Figurado
by Don in Indy on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm not to found of large ring gauge cigars, make me feel like a horse with a bit in my mouth! Lol.. But the Perdomo Champagne Noir Figurado is a grand cigar. Love the shape small 44 on the mouth end and 56 on the foot end. And the taste is outstanding. Nice burn rate and very mild smoke too me. Others may say different but too each there own..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Big boy cigar!!!
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Churchill
by Daniel in Santiago of Chile on March 26, 2015

Amazing cigar!!!. Beautiful construction, creamy and sweet aroma. Full body in the first and last third. Medium to full in the second third. Perfect for a bourbon. I love this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Phenomenal
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Robusto
by Al in Allentown, PA on August 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I smoke maduros exclusively and I have to say that this is one of the best! A rich smoke with plumes of thick white smoke accompanied by a great burn and smooth draw. The Camacho Triple Maduro and the Padron 64 Anniversary Maduro are a bit richer but, for the price, I'd sooner buy a box of the Noirs any day of the week. I was seriously impressed!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a treat
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Al K. in Melrose,NY on February 27, 2016

This is the best cigar I ve tried in a while. Love the Champagne series but these are a step up. Incredibly smooth with a great sweet and slightly spicy taste.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Top 5
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I gave this a 90 for taste only because the predecessor batch to the Noir was the best I ever had, Perdomo 10th Anniversary Reserve Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Larry in San Antonio, TX on November 23, 2011

The Noir was a treat in itself. I have smoked the 10th anniversary Champagne for a couple of years and thought I had found the perfect blend, that is until I smoked the Noir last evening. It has a creamy/spicy flavor that is not overpowering. The draw was excellent and the burn was very even. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking to move from a mild to a more medium cigar.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A great addition to the Perdomo Line
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Super Toro
by Anonymous in on August 08, 2011

I have always been a Nick Perdomo fan (Sr. and Jr.) and keep a selection of the Champagne line in my humidor. The Noir Super Toro is a grea addition to the selection. The outstanding construction and quality control is there like all Perdomo sticks. This Noir line adds a thick chocolate hint due to the moduro used. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys a well made medium-full bodied cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
...beautiful...
for Perdomo Champagne Noir Figurado
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on July 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Having enjoyed the 10th anniversary champagne, I ventured to the noir side. The shape is really nice and on the first pre-light draw, I tasted dark chocolate. This continued during smoking and never let up. I will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.