I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Champagne Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
39 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Some times we all get A bad cigar.
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 7, 2011

But this is definitely not the case here. All of the cigars in the champagne series I have personally smoked have been great. Smooth, creamy, flavorful and down right good. If some of you that are having bad experiences with cigars would join A cigar forum, others with more experience might have A few pointers to help you out. Most often bitterness in A cigar is simply to much moisture. Give them time to level out then rate your cigars, you might see A big deference

2 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Just plain awful!
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by in San Diego on March 24, 2011

Save your money this cigar looks nice, smells alright, but a very awful tasting cigar. Even my local cigar shop can't give these away. This is one cigar that Perdomo bombed on!

0 1
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
100 consumer rating
Amazing...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa, Canada on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm usually a maduro smoker and had the Champagne suggested to me by one of the Famous staff. A delightful change to heavier cigars with an interesting mix of flavours that keep me going back for more. I've recommended this to friends who are experienced cigar smokers and they too have reacted the same way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Some times we all get A bad cigar.
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 07, 2011

But this is definitely not the case here. All of the cigars in the champagne series I have personally smoked have been great. Smooth, creamy, flavorful and down right good. If some of you that are having bad experiences with cigars would join A cigar forum, others with more experience might have A few pointers to help you out. Most often bitterness in A cigar is simply to much moisture. Give them time to level out then rate your cigars, you might see A big deference

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Wow.....Smooth with a slight kick
by Joe Lepore in South Florida on July 24, 2011

Beautiful cigar. Smooooth with a slight touch of spice, very faint. Great burn, no touch-ups. Most people complain about touch-ups on a cigar. If it's not at the bottom of 4 deep(3 deep at the MOST) & your humidors is right I never experienced having to deal with touch-ups on the burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Joey in Here on March 04, 2014

Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Mama mia!
by Payman Afaghi in on April 11, 2011
Verified purchase

A very pleasant, refined and distinctive cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very nice
by Lee in Michigan on November 11, 2010

This is a legit cigar. There are so many different cigars to try. I just picked up a single at the tobacco shop and smoked it on a nice drive. It was very nice. A great flavor, nice draw, all in all, a very nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A+ when paired right
by Lenni in New York, NY on October 17, 2012

With white jerez/xeres/sherry "fino muy seco" and a few months of rest in the humi, this smoke turns from "blah" to "ahhhh!". Perhaps as bright, robust and complex as a CT/ shade smoke gets. It sure aged better than any CT I've attempted coddling.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great morning cigar
by jaded in Tennessee on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar for Saturday or Sunday morning with a cup of Columbian coffee. Never had a wrapper problem or bad burn. Has a hint of spice at the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
enjoyable
by Ian in Columbus on December 18, 2011

Smokes like a mild punches like a full strength. This cigar is mild and creamy. With slight hints of nuts and spices. Absolutely no pepperyness. Had it sitting in my box for a few months and I am rather enjoying it. its definitely a nice calm you down before bed cigar. Not sure what to pair with it but I would think a nice dram of Auchentoshan would go quite well with this. I did have a little minor wrapper pealing but nothing to turn you off of this wonderful smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Everyday Choice
by Mike in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a great choice for an everyday cigar. It's like a good cup of black coffee without any additives to ruin the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.