Perdomo Cuban Alabao Reviews

76 consumer rating
36 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
74
Draw
83
Consistency
76
Appearance
85
Burn
74
Buy Perdomo Cuban Alabao Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent smoke from Perdomo at under $100 per box
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Toro
by in Bradenton, FL on May 16, 2015

Bought a box of Toro s on a whim because I was on a Perdomo kick and these looked interesting... and the price was right. Very good smoke in this price range. Exceeded my expectations as I enjoy a full flavored smoke with some body. Sweet, woodsy, a bit earth, and great performance. They do get better with a few months rest. A box for under $100, fits into my flavor profile, and great preformer. What else do you need. A lesson I have learned: don t bash a cigar unless you have smoked 3-5 sticks at proper humidity for a couple of weeks.

3 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Good Value
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by on November 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and very even burn. Flavors are mild, but consistent, showing some pepper in the beginning. Smoked well all the way to the nub when the nicotine got more intense. Reminded me of an entry-level Romeo y Julieta.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Alabao
93 consumer rating
Good to last bite
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Toro
by Jim in Ashburn, VA on February 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar that I expected to be good because it is from Nick Perdomo but still exceeding expectations...nice ash, pleasent, good flavor without any harshness....

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
cant beat it for the buck!
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by skbg in Las Vegas on November 22, 2012

this is a great cigar for the buck,filled with flavor and construction is superb. Great smoke for late nights or after a dinner,coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of the better cigar's I've smoked!
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by W in Missouri on August 17, 2012

I read some poor reviews so I thought I needed to offset them with a good one. I really enjoyed this smoke. The flavor was to my liking (I not too earthy) and the burn was even, and smooth. Lots lots of thick smoke was produced from each puff. I could feel the strength of the cigar but it wasn't too strong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Excellent smoke from Perdomo at under $100 per box
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Toro
by Tarryloth in Bradenton, FL on May 16, 2015

Bought a box of Toro s on a whim because I was on a Perdomo kick and these looked interesting... and the price was right. Very good smoke in this price range. Exceeded my expectations as I enjoy a full flavored smoke with some body. Sweet, woodsy, a bit earth, and great performance. They do get better with a few months rest. A box for under $100, fits into my flavor profile, and great preformer. What else do you need. A lesson I have learned: don t bash a cigar unless you have smoked 3-5 sticks at proper humidity for a couple of weeks.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by cajun555 in louisiana on March 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Overall a good cigar. It is a bit pricey for a house blend, but I enjoyed the smoke. I got those at auction for a good price and I will buy again when I can get a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Beautiful go-to cigar !
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
by Joe C in LI New York on January 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellant , consistant smoke. The spice, the clean burn, the finish, hard to find something that equals this cigar. Thanks Famous and Nick P.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Best Value Criollo
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
by Blount Force in on March 11, 2015

I am a lover of Criollo such as Kristoff, Alec Bradley, as well as Drew Estates Undercrown and CAO Amazon Basin. I got a little pack of these as a bonus sampler and they are extremely tasty Criollos at half the price of my regular smokes. If you like Criollo, give em a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
I was impressed
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by Curtis in USA on November 07, 2011

I happen to like most of the Perdomo line and this was no exception. Draw was perfect, burn was okay, flavors...very nice. If you can get them for a bargain, don't hesitate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Surprisingly Good
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
by Bassnvic in Columbus, Ohio on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I tried one of these that was given to me by a friend and enjoyed it so much, I immediately bought a box. The great taste, coupled with the long burn make this a great golf course essential.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good inexpensive Med Nicaraguan
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by GilbertHawkeye in Gilbert AZ on January 11, 2014
Verified purchase

It was free, but mine was a great smoke. I would buy again as the Perdomo Cuban line is good line. Not as good as the Parejo but good never the less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.