I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Reviews

85 consumer rating
68 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Perdomo Cuban Parejo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
An excellent cigar Not for the timid or hurried
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by in Nebraska on August 14, 2002
Verified purchase

The Epicure starts with a full body and builds to an incredibly fuller finish. Burning evenly and with a tight white ash. This is a two hour cigar not for the timid or hurried smoker. Take your time and really enjoy this one!!!!!

20 10
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not very impressive for a Perdomo
for
by in Nebraska on August 14, 2002

I tried a couple of these with high expectations. They were hard drawing and hard to keep lit with a decidedly bitter taste throughout. Appeared to be dry enough to smoke but even the burn was very uneven. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

15 4
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Parejo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 68
100 consumer rating
Great!!!!!
by M.Bryant S. Benford Sr. in San Diego on February 01, 2011

I have been fan of the Cuban Parejo Rothschild since 2005. The full body Cuban Parejo Rothschild taste like fresh oxygen. Blows your palette with bold spices. When lit the Cudan Parejo Rothschild always sets tone and the ambiance of room.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A perfect 10 across the board.
by Barry in Westchester, IL on July 12, 2008
Verified purchase

With a name like perdomo you can only expect the finest cigars around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by John S in Brunswick, MD on April 02, 2008

Excellent construction, burn and draw. Not for the faint of heart. I like them strong and this will knock your socks off! Keep a gallon of water at hand. Starts strong but mellows as it warms up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Others are wrong - a great smoke
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Loved this Cigar
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right. I am going to buy another box just to give out to GOOD friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Doug in Arkansas on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Belicoso. Maduro. Pepper. Wood.Spice. All flavors are great. Buttery, creamy, toasty. Second half adds a musty tobacco. Tons of smoke on the draw. Burns a bit uneven, not near enough to bother, though. Super smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Gene in Staten Island on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Another winner for Perdomo! Excellent burn with a wonderful cedar taste and a finish that can't be beat. Do yourself a favor and try this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Brilliant flavor for an hour or so!
by Curtis B in St. Paul, Mn on November 04, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked 10 of these so far, and it's time to get a box! My only minor complaint is that they can sometimes burn unevenly, otherwise I love everything about this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
excellent
by Bill C. in mid Maryland on July 25, 2010

This is an excellent cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. Light gray ash that holds on forever. Great taste. Started out toasty and nutty, with some leather and spice. After half way though, the taste became more like dark chocolate. The finsh was very clean and minty. Looking forward to smoking another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Don't be fooled....
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 10, 2013

Don't be fooled by the first 1/4 of the cigar...after that it develops a rich and full bodied smoke...great with morning coffee....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 68
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.