I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure Reviews

79 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
75
Draw
78
Consistency
77
Appearance
81
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Others are wrong - a great smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by in New Jersey on February 9, 2010

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Save your money...
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
by in Oceanside, CA on July 26, 2009

Don't let the "Cuban" in the name fool you. The draw is poor, the flavor is not exciting at all. Go with the Perdomo "Lot 23" instead. A much better cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
Others are wrong - a great smoke
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Don't be fooled....
by Robert in Oklahoma on September 10, 2013

Don't be fooled by the first 1/4 of the cigar...after that it develops a rich and full bodied smoke...great with morning coffee....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke. I'd buy it again.
by Joe in Perry Hall, MD on April 10, 2009

I have not had any of the problems others stated. Great burn & flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
Save your money...
by B. Dunn in Oceanside, CA on July 26, 2009

Don't let the "Cuban" in the name fool you. The draw is poor, the flavor is not exciting at all. Go with the Perdomo "Lot 23" instead. A much better cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
A heavenly smoke!
by Evil Leon in The Land of Pleasant Living on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been purchasing two boxes a week for the last two years and it is quite close to perfection for the most part. Every once and a while i get a bad batch, but famous has always made things right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Entire Wrapper Disintegrated
by Don88 in California on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 5 at auction, and put them in my humidor. Smoked one after 3 weeks, and the entire outer wrapper came apart before I made it 1/3 the way down, and the 2nd layer was entirely gone by half way. A real mess! Smoked another after another week and the same happened. I moved the remaining 3 to the bottom drawer I reserve for those that may need a year in the humidor. I had received one in a sampler that was excellent, so I bought these. I saw a box on auction before I smoked these, and bought it at a great price. I will smoke one to see if it too needs massive time in the humidor to stay in one piece. As it is, out of the hundred Perdomos I have smoked, these are the worst.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Perdomo sucked on this one
by Robert in Memphis on February 23, 2009
Verified purchase

Perdomo sucked on this one, and you'll have to suck on it too, long and hard to get much out of it. Draw is terrible!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.