I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild Reviews

87 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Loved this Cigar
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in New Jersey on February 9, 2010
Verified purchase

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right. I am going to buy another box just to give out to GOOD friends.

0 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
Not Bad, but nothing great.
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in California on October 3, 2013

Nothing wrong with this cigar. Good draw, burn etc. but the taste was hints of earth and premium tobacco was weak. I suggest giving this a shot as I might have gotten a bad one in the batch.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
97 consumer rating
Loved this Cigar
by Pythonphan in New Jersey on February 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right. I am going to buy another box just to give out to GOOD friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Gene in Staten Island on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Another winner for Perdomo! Excellent burn with a wonderful cedar taste and a finish that can't be beat. Do yourself a favor and try this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
PERFECTION!!!!!
by marty in carmel,ny on January 08, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar has fantastic, rich taste. One of my favorites to date. Best part aside from taste is the price. There made affordable enough to smoke as an everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Wonderful
by Doug in Haleyville' AL on June 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellant cigar for the money. Nice aroma and good burn. Highly reccomend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great
by Michael in Florida on January 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Tried these in a sampler and bought a box after the first one.They don't burn as good as a box press but the flavor flavor and price more than make up for that. Not sure why they didn't score higher on the taste scale but I would rate them at 90 . Terrific value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Consistently Excellent!
by Mike in Utica NY on September 24, 2010

I smoked the 2nd stick of a Perdomo sampler and it was better than the first. Long firm ashes, great flavor and finish. No restarts were necessary and smoked it to the nub. It just replaced the Lot 23 as my favorite Perdomo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Not Bad, but nothing great.
by Anthony in California on October 03, 2013

Nothing wrong with this cigar. Good draw, burn etc. but the taste was hints of earth and premium tobacco was weak. I suggest giving this a shot as I might have gotten a bad one in the batch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
((( Split Decision )))
by Robb Hughes in Michigan on June 03, 2011
Verified purchase

The Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild, is a caramel colored cigar, with a silky smooth wrapper, with some vains. This Rothschild is mild to medium in strength. The ash burns ragged, loose and uneven. The wrapper is too thin, thus causing it to crack and split, throughout the burn. This is too bad, since the aromas and taste are very nice. Mild notes of nuts, wheat, and oak, are present in the nose through out the burn. Notes of creamed coffee and almonds linger on the pallet, well after the cigar is smoked. -- Note-- With this cigar suffering from construction issues, I will have to rate this Rothschild much lower than it should be. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd rate this cigar 4.5

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Delicious.
by Andy in Nashville on April 29, 2009

Great cigar, spicy but creamy, full bodied yet smooth. If you like Perdomo Habano Corojo...you will LOVE these!! buy a box...they won't let you down...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Creamy Buttery Smoothness!
by Mike in Lake Charles, LA on November 07, 2008
Verified purchase

These cigars are magnificent! Perdomo never seems to fail. These are buttery smooth with hints of cedar and cashews. Medium bodied with a sweet finish. Perdomo cigars are an outstanding value with unbelievable consistency. The burn is impeccable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.