I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild Reviews

89 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
97
Draw
95
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great!!!!!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in San Diego on February 1, 2011

I have been fan of the Cuban Parejo Rothschild since 2005. The full body Cuban Parejo Rothschild taste like fresh oxygen. Blows your palette with bold spices. When lit the Cudan Parejo Rothschild always sets tone and the ambiance of room.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Horrible Draw
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Tampa, FL on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, but it ends there, most were unsmokable, plugged. Gave them all away(but not to friends)

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Great!!!!!
by M.Bryant S. Benford Sr. in San Diego on February 01, 2011

I have been fan of the Cuban Parejo Rothschild since 2005. The full body Cuban Parejo Rothschild taste like fresh oxygen. Blows your palette with bold spices. When lit the Cudan Parejo Rothschild always sets tone and the ambiance of room.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
excellent
by Bill C. in mid Maryland on July 25, 2010

This is an excellent cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. Light gray ash that holds on forever. Great taste. Started out toasty and nutty, with some leather and spice. After half way though, the taste became more like dark chocolate. The finsh was very clean and minty. Looking forward to smoking another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
EXCELLENT!!!
by Chris in VIRGINIA on January 03, 2010

Excellent cigar! After a nice Sunday evening meal, was the perfect finish!!!Smooth and full of flavor!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Expectations Exceeded
by Mike K in Utica NY on August 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I lit this cigar up on the way home from work. I got a nice even light and from the beginning it was a nice smoking experience. While I?m no expert on construction, the cigar was very nice to look at, nice rich maduro coloring and cut cleanly. The draw was very easy and smoke had a nice, rich flavor and reasonable temperature. The only drawback was I had to relight it 4 or 5 times. I tried to let the cigar ?smoke itself? as was suggested online as to not over smoke it as novices like myself tend to do. Other than that, I smoked this stick down to an inch and the flavor was very consistent. As funds permit, I?ll definitely buy a box of these in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
This nOOB enjoyed this!
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 02, 2012

As a beginner, my pallet is not fully developed, but I found this cigar to be pleasant and did manage to notice hints of Oak. I managed to smoke it down to the last 2.5 inches or so in one sitting, that was almost an hour, and had to put it down, as I got a considerable tobacco buzz. No I don't inhale! Even then, I can't say the smoke "went sour" much at all, so I found the whole experience quite nice. If you are nOOB like me, you don't necessarily want to steer toward this one, but if find yourself with one in hand, give it your full attention and enjoy this quality cigar to the fullest. Then decide if its worth a re-order. Gotta love Samplers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
I agree with the others
by Rob in Tustin Ranch on January 26, 2010

As was stated by others, this is a pretty good cigar. Good taste, but the only issue I have is that some have burned a little uneven. But it's not super uneven, just a little. I can live with the little uneven because it does taste so good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Eh!
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

Pretty bland not much to say about it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Horrible Draw
by Lonnie A in Tampa, FL on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, but it ends there, most were unsmokable, plugged. Gave them all away(but not to friends)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
a good perdomo
by ds in oregon on March 31, 2011
Verified purchase

not bad... more on the medium side of full, never gets bitter, rich, a little fruit to its body... well made, good burn...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.