Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Perdomo Double Aged Reviews

95rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Perdomo Double Aged Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Double Aged Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Outstanding Cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto
by in Bethlehem on October 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I was excited to receive a box of the Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto earlier this week. After resting the cigars in my humidor for a few days, I decided to relax with one and enjoy the beautiful fall weather. Before lighting, the cigar gives off an aroma of molasses and spice. The cigar is dense, but provides an outstanding draw and ash. It starts off with a nice molasses flavor. After the first third a nutty sweet flavor develops that is gradually overtaken by a nice woody flavor straight to the finish. I enjoyed the cigar so much, I ve tried two others that had an identical flavor profile. Overall, this is an outstanding cigar. Although the price is a little higher than most others in the Perdomo line, I highly recommend this cigar. I didn t think it would be possible to top the 20th Anniversary, but this clearly does.

4 0
most recent review
95 rated
Not a big fan of Perdomo UNTIL I saw this little robusto... I fell in love with this cigar, it was better than a few Cubans I recently smoked.
for Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto
by in St. Croix, USVI on September 20, 2016

I order a five pack to try them out. First one I smoked, the burn was really tough, I finished but was not impressed. I took the other four and put them in a storage humidor for a week...then I was in heaven. The cigar exceeded my past encounter and I couldn t wait to smoke another one. When you get them back in stock I m in for a box or two!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Double Aged
100rated
A Home Run for Perdomo!!
for Perdomo Double Aged Maduro Gordo Extra
by Triple C in Oxnard, CA. on September 12, 2015

Great smoke!! Smoked one of these last week and it was super smooth from start to finish. Full, yet very easy on draw and full of flavor!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto
by Bob in Bethlehem on October 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I was excited to receive a box of the Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto earlier this week. After resting the cigars in my humidor for a few days, I decided to relax with one and enjoy the beautiful fall weather. Before lighting, the cigar gives off an aroma of molasses and spice. The cigar is dense, but provides an outstanding draw and ash. It starts off with a nice molasses flavor. After the first third a nutty sweet flavor develops that is gradually overtaken by a nice woody flavor straight to the finish. I enjoyed the cigar so much, I ve tried two others that had an identical flavor profile. Overall, this is an outstanding cigar. Although the price is a little higher than most others in the Perdomo line, I highly recommend this cigar. I didn t think it would be possible to top the 20th Anniversary, but this clearly does.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Flavor!!
for Perdomo Double Aged Maduro Gordo Extra
by Triple C in Oxnard on March 01, 2016

Great 1 hour smoke with superb flavor, even burn and excellent draw!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perdomo rocks the Double Maduro
for Perdomo Double Aged Maduro Epicure
by ECobb in Massachusetts on June 07, 2015

Perdomo has always been one of my top choices, but after trying these three weeks ago it has become my number one smoke. Deep rich flavors. Aged to perfection. Nice even burn from start to finish. You have to try them at least once.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Not a big fan of Perdomo UNTIL I saw this little robusto... I fell in love with this cigar, it was better than a few Cubans I recently smoked.
for Perdomo Double Aged Sun Grown Robusto
by Chris Mc. in St. Croix, USVI on September 20, 2016

I order a five pack to try them out. First one I smoked, the burn was really tough, I finished but was not impressed. I took the other four and put them in a storage humidor for a week...then I was in heaven. The cigar exceeded my past encounter and I couldn t wait to smoke another one.When you get them back in stock I m in for a box or two!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
From the description I expect I would enjoy them if they didn t literally fall apart in my hands
for Perdomo Double Aged Maduro Epicure 5 Pack
by David in San Diego, CA on June 20, 2015

San Diego has the best craft beer scene in the country if not the whole world, and as I ve taken to the hoppy, bitter IPA s, I ve started buying ACID cigars because any of several sweet ACIDs go perfectly with these fantastically hoppy brews. However, If I m not drinking IPA s as is the case tonight, I m a maduro man and by the description, these Perdomo s seemed right up my alley so a bought a 5 pack that I received 2 days ago. Unfortunately, I can t tell you what they taste like because the first 2 I intended to smoke just crumple apart when I try to cut them or even touch them. I feel like I pissed $50 down the drain. Buyer beware! All I can tell you is they look nice. Well, till you touch them that is...

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.