Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Reviews

5.0 stars
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great morning or anytime cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Robusto
by Bernard J Schaumburg in Minnesota on October 05, 2018

Great cigar. Terrific in the morning to start the day but has enough flavor to smoke anytime. This is one my wife even likes to share when I light one up!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Salomon
by Rob Melendez in Nj on August 06, 2018

This cigar has become my absolute favorite cigar to smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing smoke
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Robusto
by Finney in Michigan on March 21, 2018

These are fantastic. I ordered on a recommendation from a podcast and was not disappointed. Tremendous smoking cigar with plenty of smoke and flavor. Draw was perfect and flavor was medium to full bodied. Paired well with Jack Daniels and Coke, my preferred cigar accompaniment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Gordo Extra
by Robert Clendenin in Ohio on February 21, 2018

Smooth and creamy. Perfect draw and burn. The best cigar I have ever smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
I haven t had many top shelf cigars, but this is the best I ve had.
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Gordo Extra
by Rumplestilskin in Diego Garcia on October 05, 2016

To show you what an amateur I am, I was wondering what might be available that I would enjoy even more than my Prince Phillips. Little did I know how little I knew. These Perdomos are fantastic. Mild, but with a taste and texture that puts my previous favorite to shame.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and tasty
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Epicure
by Larry in TX on June 03, 2016

An excellent mild cigar with an easy draw and consistent flavor. the crisp flavor is reminiscent of the 10th anniversary but with a bolder and more soothing earthy bite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Essence of Nicaraguan Cigar quality
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Robusto
by Traderdoc in Texas on February 21, 2015
Verified purchase

Lounging in my hammock sipping on a Flor de Cana rum and coke enjoying a Perdomo vintaged double aged robusto the smoke wafts upward over my view of a distant Nicaraguan volcano and the crashing waves on the Pacific coast . It doesn t get any better than this. This cigar is a classic jewel for connoisseurs to enjoy . I have smoked a half dozen the past six months and it never disappoints. It will be in the top 10 for 2015.Get em while you can. They are hard to find !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.