Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Double Aged Ct. Reviews

98rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Terrific cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Gordo Extra
by in Ohio on February 21, 2018

Smooth and creamy. Perfect draw and burn. The best cigar I have ever smoked.

1 0
most recent review
96 rated
Awesome smoke
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Salomon
by in Nj on August 6, 2018

This cigar has become my absolute favorite cigar to smoke

0 0
Recommended for you based on Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut
100rated
Amazing smoke
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Robusto
by Finney in Michigan on March 21, 2018

These are fantastic. I ordered on a recommendation from a podcast and was not disappointed. Tremendous smoking cigar with plenty of smoke and flavor. Draw was perfect and flavor was medium to full bodied. Paired well with Jack Daniels and Coke, my preferred cigar accompaniment.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I haven t had many top shelf cigars, but this is the best I ve had.
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Gordo Extra
by Rumplestilskin in Diego Garcia on October 05, 2016

To show you what an amateur I am, I was wondering what might be available that I would enjoy even more than my Prince Phillips. Little did I know how little I knew. These Perdomos are fantastic. Mild, but with a taste and texture that puts my previous favorite to shame.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Essence of Nicaraguan Cigar quality
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Robusto
by Traderdoc in Texas on February 21, 2015
Verified purchase

Lounging in my hammock sipping on a Flor de Cana rum and coke enjoying a Perdomo vintaged double aged robusto the smoke wafts upward over my view of a distant Nicaraguan volcano and the crashing waves on the Pacific coast . It doesn t get any better than this. This cigar is a classic jewel for connoisseurs to enjoy . I have smoked a half dozen the past six months and it never disappoints. It will be in the top 10 for 2015.Get em while you can. They are hard to find !

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Terrific cigar
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Gordo Extra
by Robert Clendenin in Ohio on February 21, 2018

Smooth and creamy. Perfect draw and burn. The best cigar I have ever smoked.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Smooth and tasty
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Epicure
by Larry in TX on June 03, 2016

An excellent mild cigar with an easy draw and consistent flavor. the crisp flavor is reminiscent of the 10th anniversary but with a bolder and more soothing earthy bite.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome smoke
for Perdomo Double Aged Connecticut Salomon
by Rob Melendez in Nj on August 06, 2018

This cigar has become my absolute favorite cigar to smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.