Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Edicion de Silvio Reviews

98rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Perdomo Edicion de Silvio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Edicion de Silvio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
I like to think that I m a wordsmith and fairly articulate, but I have no words.
for Edicion De Silvio Toro
by in Huntsville, AL on April 19, 2015

This is easily better than any #1 stogie that Cigar Aficionado has ever rated....that I ve had. Hats off to Mr. Perdomo!

2 0
most recent review
99 rated
Great cigar
for Perdomo EDS No.2
by in New Rochelle, NY on June 26, 2017

I promised myself to try these after I tried the corona in this line and loved it. These are even better. The blend is similar, but the torpedo shape smokes so well. Perdomo is a great line of cigars, and I think these are the best Perdomos I ve tried. They can hold their own with any cigar from anywhere. Thanks, Famous, for making them available in packs, because who can spring over $500 for a box of 50 cigars?

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Edicion de Silvio
100rated
Excellence
for Edicion De Silvio No.2 Torpedo
by Cliff in Toms River, NJ on December 18, 2014

I enjoy a Liga Privada #9 and T52 and if you like those smokes you have to give this cigar a try! Utter enjoyment from start to finish. A little high in price but you will get your money's worth with this cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigar
for Perdomo EDS No.2
by Joe Brophy in New Rochelle, NY on June 26, 2017

I promised myself to try these after I tried the corona in this line and loved it. These are even better. The blend is similar, but the torpedo shape smokes so well. Perdomo is a great line of cigars, and I think these are the best Perdomos I ve tried. They can hold their own with any cigar from anywhere. Thanks, Famous, for making them available in packs, because who can spring over $500 for a box of 50 cigars?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of the best
for Perdomo EDS Keeney
by Joe Brophy in NY on February 26, 2017

I have been smoking cigars for a very long time, and I have smoked some great ones. This cigar makes the short list. I recently bought a 5-pack and I am writing this review after smoking two of them. The first one blew me away. It started with a shot of pepper, but unlike some peppery cigars, this was refined and not overwhelming. After the stick got going well, the pepper receded into the background and was joined by a beautifully balanced symphony of flavors that continued for almost an hour- amazing for a petit corona. I can t say that any particular flavor dominated. The smoke was creamy and abundant, the body medium. I was sorry when it was over. An added bonus was that its aroma was so pleasant I got no complaints about smoking it in the house. I smoked the second one a week later, and it was every bit as good as the first one. I m looking forward to trying some other sizes.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I like to think that I m a wordsmith and fairly articulate, but I have no words.
for Edicion De Silvio Toro
by sean in Huntsville, AL on April 19, 2015

This is easily better than any #1 stogie that Cigar Aficionado has ever rated....that I ve had. Hats off to Mr. Perdomo!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Wonderful
for Edicion De Silvio Robusto
by Brent in Florida on October 02, 2008

I have smoked three of these so far. This is the first pricey cigar I have ever finished. I have been sold some cigars and believed the hype..this was the first that lived up to it. I love Perdomo cigars (Lot 23, Habano, Champagne R) and this is every bit as good. I recommend to all maduro and Perdomo fans

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Truely a diamond in the rough
for Edicion De Silvio No.2 Torpedo
by Rhett in Sacramento, CA on August 20, 2007

I can't believe there is no reviews for these cigars. That tells me that not too many people know of them. That may be a good thing when it comes to future availability and price. I purchased one from my local cigar store by mistake and fell in love with them immediatly, truley a diamond in the rough! Nice burn with wood overtones and a rich robust, yet smooth flavor till the end. If you're into a more full-body cigar, try the Robusto's. Whether Natural or Robusto, you won't be disappointed. Rhett's Rating: 7.7 out of 10

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.