I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Reviews

Buy Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
excellent
for
by in Canada on April 10, 2013

I smoke mainly Cuban because of their constiancy in taste,yet I will light up a Perdomo just for the unique taste..this cigar is smooth yet full bodied, starts off with a cacao taste %26 the then goes to spicy..love this cigar

0 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Hard to find a better smoke!
for
by in Chicago on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am definitely beginning a fast Perdomo fan. These were super right out the box! Consistantly excellent. Received a sampler with a box and they wasn t a bad one in the lot. I ll smoke just bout anything someone gives me, had alot of good smokes, and these are easily a top 5. The Vintage line is my fav, but dont avoid the other lines, a taste for everyone.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
98 consumer rating
excellent
by Leo in Canada on April 10, 2013

I smoke mainly Cuban because of their constiancy in taste,yet I will light up a Perdomo just for the unique taste..this cigar is smooth yet full bodied, starts off with a cacao taste %26 the then goes to spicy..love this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Near Perfect Cigar!
by Larry in Ankeny Iowa on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

The ESV Vintage 2002 Perdomo is nearly perfect in every way. great taste, great constrution, "touch-up FREE" Burn, and one after another the experiance is duplicated. It's nice to know that when you sit down for a two hour smoke that you do nothing but enjoy it. No watching the burn to see if it's creeping unevenly, comming to far inside itself or other duties we all attend to on enjoying our puros. This cigar for the money is one of the best I have ever had. It will please a lot of different tastes. If you have not tries it do so SOON!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 1991 Aristocata
by John Preston in Russell Ky on February 08, 2007

I have smoked 2 boxes of these cigars and everyone has been the same great. They put off alot of smoke taste wonderful one of the best cigars you will ever smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
A True Great
by Bruce Gossard in CA on December 25, 2006

The ESV91 Regente Natural is a unique and terrific cigar. Yes, the price is up there but one stick will tell you why. The aged tobaccos create a complex of toasty, spicy, creamy flavors with touches of coffee and cashews arriving midway. Smoke it to the nub, burn your fingers and lips - it's worth it! Just take it slowly and savor every puff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Beautiful Rich Stick!
by Larry in Ankeny Iowa on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful somke. It starts off with cool grassy,nutty notes. About an inch in it really kicks in to gear. Beautiful coffee and slightly peppery notes. From here it the nub it's smooth and RICH RICH RICH. Sit down or it will sit you down. A great treat from Nick Perdomo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Bob in Nazareth on August 02, 2012

I had the chance to try this cigar at the Perdomo Martini Dinner at Leaf. In short, it was excellent from start to finish. Early on there was some spice which mellowed into the middle portion of the cigar. Flavors of chocolate, coffee, and leather were more pronounced as I smoked the cigar. The finish was enjoyable right down to the last inch. I was so impressed I bought a box in the way out. I consider this a medium bodied cigar. It matches well with dessert and a nice port, but is really enjoyable alone as well. I highly recommend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Hard to find a better smoke!
by Marty in Chicago on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am definitely beginning a fast Perdomo fan. These were super right out the box! Consistantly excellent. Received a sampler with a box and they wasn t a bad one in the lot. I ll smoke just bout anything someone gives me, had alot of good smokes, and these are easily a top 5. The Vintage line is my fav, but dont avoid the other lines, a taste for everyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Outstanding, smooth, medium smoke.
by Terry R. in South Carolina on November 23, 2011
Verified purchase

The Perdomo ESV Sungrown has become my cigar of choice, when I want to be sure of always having a pleasurable smoke. It burns evenly with a rich, taste to the very end. It is a "must try" in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Better than Graycliff...?
by JH in Folsom, California on June 15, 2006
Verified purchase

...or just different? The Perdomo ESV '91 Regente is a stunning super-premium cigar! I smoked it along with a Graycliff Original corona and I preferred the Perdomo. I know they are quite different blends and I admit Graycliff had the slightest edge on complexity, but the superior construction, longer-aged tobacco, and FAR richer taste of Perdomo ESV '91 was the winning combination for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Luscious amounts of smoke
by Billy W. in Shrewsbury, Massachusetts on November 07, 2006

I had a heavenly time smoking this cigar! It gave me the largest volume of smoke I've ever had out of a cigar, which made the experience quite unique.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.