Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Perdomo Exhibicion Reviews

90rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
94
Draw
96
Consistency
90
Appearance
98
Burn
92
Buy Perdomo Exhibicion Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Exhibicion Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent cigar full of flavor
for Perdomo Exhibicion Sun Grown Double Robusto
by in MS Gulf Coast on July 16, 2014

The double robusto burns very well with a great draw. It has notes of cedar, vanilla, spice with a nutty finish.

0 0
most recent review
82 rated
Good smoke, nice burn, draw and flavor
for Perdomo Exhibicion Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Indiana on October 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Good smoke. Its Perdomo so you get what you pay for.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Exhibicion
100rated
Excellent cigar full of flavor
for Perdomo Exhibicion Sun Grown Double Robusto
by Ben in MS Gulf Coast on July 16, 2014

The double robusto burns very well with a great draw. It has notes of cedar, vanilla, spice with a nutty finish.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great mild smoke
for Perdomo Exhibicion Connecticut Double Robusto
by Bruce in Florida on August 03, 2013

Received a Perdomo Exhibicion Robusto in a sample pack. Loved the mild smoke. I will be ordering on a regular basis.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent Cigar at any price.
for Perdomo Exhibicion Maduro Churchill
by greg in winder georgia on September 21, 2012

I tried one at the shop owners suggestion where I buy my cigars and hang out and fell in love with it. I have had roughy 37 of them now and I find they are a very consistant all around cigar. a little nutty in flavor but smooth and silky even to the finish which on these I smoke to my fingers and then some. Awesome Cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82rated
Good smoke, nice burn, draw and flavor
for Perdomo Exhibicion Sun Grown Torpedo
by Bally in Indiana on October 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Good smoke. Its Perdomo so you get what you pay for.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73rated
Tasteless
for Perdomo Exhibicion Connecticut Double Robusto
by Zak in Ny on June 24, 2013

My first pedromo, i smoked 2 of those, totally tasteless and flovorless. Not sure if this is meant to be a low end pedromo or not as i heard lots of good things about the brand and Nick.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Nothing Special.
for Perdomo Exhibicion Connecticut Double Robusto
by Tony M in Plano, TX on June 30, 2012

First let me say that I am a novice cigar smoker at this point, so please bear this in mind. I purchased this cigar as part of a mild sampler pack. The cigar was cellophane wrapped and I did not age it.The cigar cut and lit easily. The draw was easy but not too light. It appeared to be well made but the burn was uneven and got worse after the ash fell. The ash did hold quite a while before dropping. The taste just had nothing behind it. Too mild for me. The smell was nice and not offensive to my family.Overall it was an OK smoke. Definitely mild. As far as the uneven burn, I only had one so I may have just gotten one that turned out to be the bad apple. I will pass on these in the future. Primarily because it just didn?t do anything for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.