Cigar Deals!Offer

Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Take it easy with this one!
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Toro
by James in New York on January 15, 2019

Nice full-bodied cigar! Nice flavors, nice smooth draw, great construction and enough of a kick to make you a little woozy if you’re not prepared! Enjoy it because it’s a pretty good cigar imo, just take it easy with this one!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE !
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Toro
by Craig WOODY woodhull in Lancaster Ca. on December 14, 2018

My Go To Perdomo !!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT !!!!!
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Torpedo
by Craig WOODY woodhull in Lancaster ca. on October 02, 2018

I Will BUY Over And Over

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Robusto
by Matt in New Orleans on July 26, 2018

Great smoke. Easy draw with copious smoke. Deep coffee and woody flavors. Waxy wrapper and a nice even burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on October 04, 2017

First off, it s a beautiful cigar and extremely well constructed. It had a nice even burn and great draw. The flavor was great and the smoke was very smooth. I m very happy with these and at a great price. Thanks again Famous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Perdomo
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Robusto
by Jake in MO - Missouri on July 20, 2017

Beautiful construction, great draw and burn, consistent slightly spicy taste, nice cigar for the dollar. Nice 30 minute smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
You simply can not go wrong with these
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Robusto
by Eddieriv in Bloomfield NJ on June 01, 2017

I will definitely keep these in my humidor at all times, peppery with hints of coffee & chocolate. A tight cigar with an even burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don t miss this.
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Toro 5 Pack
by Daniel in Georgia on July 31, 2016

Just excellent!!

... read more
4.0 stars
a true smoking experience
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Toro
by Mike Hanly in LEXINGTON KY on December 26, 2018

I m a fan of Nick Perdomo s, and the Factory Tour Maduro is, in my opinion, his best Maduro creation. The construction is spot-on, the draw is open, but firm enough to make smoking a FTB a 1 1/2 hour experience, the aroma is enticing, and the flavors in this stick are truly wonderful: dark chocolate notes, espresso, and earth all combine to create a complex, sophisticated cigar that any lover of Maduros will enjoy. This cigar is a winner!

... read more
3.0 stars
Good, but not great
for Perdomo Factory Tour Blend Maduro Churchill
by Bill Wolfson in Bishop CA on August 25, 2017

These cigars are very handsomely packed, but the performance is not top level. They arrived quite dry, and the wrapper has a unfortunate tendency to disintegrate. The filler is good, but smokes unevenly.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.